Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice modern hotel near UPenn Campus.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Gym. Staff. Quiet.
Cons: Better kitchen layout in suite. Suite with HC bathroom is lousy, especially for the high price charged. Conventional suites may be better.
Nice modern ambiance. Edge of University City location. Nice breakfast and excellent gym. Placed in HC Accessible suite with kitchen. Weird kitchen design with full size refrigerator but no counter space. HC bathroom was not totally satisfactory with no curb at curtained shower (for wheelchair access) so entire room gets wet when showering. Tiny vanity with insufficient counter space. No shelving or towel bars. Poor lighting in bathroom. Room was otherwise pleasant and bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, United States of America

Nice location and clean rooms.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall, it was nice but I think the staff could have been friendlier -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice Hotel in the middle of University City

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Amenities, pool and whirlpool
Nice, new, very comfortable hotel in walking distance to UPenn, Drexel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Bed, kitchen, location
Cons: No restaurant or bar
Clean room, great kitchen and lots of space. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient and close to where i needed to go.
The hotel rooms were clean and modern and the staff from velet to front dest and housekeeping very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warminster, PA

Comfortable hotel close to HUP

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We needed a hotel close to the Hospital of the University of Penn. The staff was polite,friendly and welcoming. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious with the convenience of the kitchen. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excelente ubicación para visitar U Penn

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel perfecto para vistitar U Penn. Buen servicio. Muy buena cama y ropa de cama muy cómoda. Lo único que podría decir es que hay que equipar mejor la cocina. El personal muy atento.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels