Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by caroline

great location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
beaituful hotel, customer service is lousy, never got acknowledge when you walk in or out ..needs training in customer service and kindness
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, helpful & always polite/in a good mood.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Spacious room...Good location...lobby and common areas are a little dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Stayed for a Funeral

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Parking was right next door and the hotel would validate the ticket and you would get a discount. Also, there is a lot to enjoy in this hotel.
Cons: Right now I can't think of anything.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and different things going on for the public. You could not get bored here.
If it had not been for a funeral, we would probably never had stayed at this beautiful hotel. We were on the 12th floor and it was quiet and the room and bathroom were very spacious and the staff was excellent. We would definitely go back this time to enjoy the area as we noticed there is so much to do and enjoy and we would definitely stay again at the Hyatt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in a great location. The room was updated and very clean. The housekeeping staff did a really thorough job and were very personable. The two negatives were restaurant room service and billing. The food was not as described on the menu and was very bland. Also, the hotel charged me an accommodation fee even though it had already been paid in full in advance. They credited my card when I brought it to their attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Customer Service!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
One of my worst stays. I was thinking that for the rating of this hotel I was going to get a experience like no other. But the experience i received was the worst. First the hostess looked at us like we didn't belong there. Second of all, we get there and our reservation was not showing up on there system so the hostess asked us if we were sure we are suppose to be staying there. I showed her the confirmation and still could not find it. They had to contact a manager to find us a room. Then we get into the room and a hour later they ask for the confirmation info again. But it gets worse, after a long night out in the city we get to our room and our keys don't work. We had to go back to the front desk to reactivate our cards. From the beginning I was given the wrong vibe from such a "fancy hotel" very uncomfortable I just wanted to pack up and leave since the minute i got there.