Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jpn

Posted Jun 22, 2016
設備は古いがきれいでした 空間も広くゆっくり休むことができた 次回は4階のジムも利用したい 朝食のビュッフェが高いので外に行くことをおすすめします
5 out of 5
by Tony

Fantastic hotel, won't disappoint.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Word can't describe how great this hotel was. If your ever visiting Philidelphia you must stay at the Hyatt at the Bellevue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Good location. Great space

Posted May 16, 2016
Good location. We walked to most locations. It was a great space. Very comfortable for four guests. Room service was fast and hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and had all we needed during our stay.
4 out of 5
by rudy from Henderson

Great location, rooms need an upgrade

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location, but the rooms need a renovation.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was WAY overpriced for what you get. The location was great and that's about it. Our room was small, the view was terrible. The bathroom did not have enough room for two people to be getting ready at the same time and the bathroom door opened right next to the bed! The included breakfast was so so and had basically no selection of food. Would not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

great location. Old building

Posted May 3, 2016
It is in a great location. The staff is exaptionaly friendly. But the building is extremely old which I didn't like .,, I appreciate the nice lobby and breakfast place which were great but the room was old , although it was renovated but that was only the furniture. Shops and food court at the basement were very convenient
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Scranton, PA

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Felt very private. The room was spacious and very clean. The elevators took a little bit of practice to navigate--operation was easy but figuring out which ones to take where was a little bit of a challenge--but hotel staff was very willing to help.