Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Jefferson Hospital

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very close to Jefferson Hospital. I stayed at hotel to be close to my husband while he was recovering from surgery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Michelle G., Executive Administrative Assistant, Hotel Management
We wish your husband a speedy recovery! We hope you found our staff accommodating and your guest room comfortable. Thank you for choosing us, and please come back soon.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I always love the Hyatt. It has a great location, comfortable rooms, and good service. Great fitness club too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frances

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
a lovely restaurant with beautiful views on the top floor
3 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
front desk was friendly, but housekeeping was slow and didn't show until after 4:30 on the first day. We requested the room get cleaned when we left, but nothing happened.
5 out of 5
by CL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by caroline

great location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
beaituful hotel, customer service is lousy, never got acknowledge when you walk in or out ..needs training in customer service and kindness
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, helpful & always polite/in a good mood.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels