Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to the mall and restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was nice and clean. The generator kept going out and power was gone for a few hours. There is no water in the rooms and it was 94 degrees outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

emplacement incroyable !!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
l'endroit idéal pour profite du centre d'achat , a proximité de Philadelphie. le petit déjeuner est plus que convenable .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, we are certainly happy to hear you enjoyed and hope you return again soon! Safe Travels! Sincerely, General Manager HYATT house King of Prussia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Separate living and sleeping areas. Great for families! Very nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are certainly happy to hear you enjoyed your room and the breakfast! We hope you return again soon! Safe Travels! Sincerely, General Manager HYATT house King of Prussia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washingto DC

Great for family travelers

Posted May 16, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms. We were celebrating a birthday and it was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we are certainly happy to hear you enjoyed and hope you return again soon! Safe Travels! Sincerely, General Manager HYATT house King of Prussia
5 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Gluten Free? Not a problem here!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Travelling while on a gluten free diet is rough. I was pleasantly surprised to find breakfast options that were safe, as well as good. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service from the staff (the breakfast staff was extremely pleasant) as well as the hotel itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, we are certainly happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. I will pass on your comments to our team, they will be thrilled! We hope you return again soon! Safe Travels! Sincerely, General Manager HYATT house King of Prussia
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels