Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice and quite location.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Loved the hotel it self..the room was very romantic the Jacuzzi was also nice ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Good for romantic evening

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very good privacy, quiet area close to the casino and restaurants. The staff took care of anything we needed and they also threw in a free bottle of champagne in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We had a good stay. It was comfortable and had a nice hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice relaxing hotel to enjoy with your partner

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very relaxing and romantic! The hot tube was amazing the shower was great ! Nice fireplace to cuddle with your boyfriend / girlfriend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton , NJ

My stay was very nice . How ever you can up grade

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location .
Cons: The bathrooms need a up grade .
Location: The location was fine and next too many things too do .
My lady friend really enjoy herself . I myself like too see more outdoor activities . You can only have so much romance . I just thing that you need too put thinks to do leading up too being romantic .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Philly

Yummy

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dove was cool. The daily log and champagne was a nice touch, especially for being complementary. We liked it a lot. Romantic and raunchy if you want it to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from wilmington

Fly like the dove!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!Everything was clean, bed comfy, room quiet..Hot tub relaxing, as was the fireplace ( with customary fire log). The breakfast nook in the lobby in the morning was a nice surprise. Would DEFINITELY reccommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clint from Newtown

awesome stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucinda from Philadelphia, PA

Mirrors on the ceiling and Barbie pink paint

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service, a bit rag tag but seemed clean enough, but know what you're getting into: Jacuzzi by a bed on a platform, fully surrounded by mirrors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels