Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Need to install couple more of towel racks.
Nice hotel close to the airport with free shuttle and BK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
far from downtown but ok place to stay at reasonable price Street side is noisy from busy road
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible, rude staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The shuttle driver had a terrible attitude, I waited over an hour for the shuttle to pick me up, he passed me by so quickly he did not see me waving on the side of the road. I called the hotel so they could call the driver and they told me I was not where I was supposed to be because the driver said he didn't see anyone. I was definitely where they asked me to wait, so they told the driver to go back and pick me up. Another 20 min later the driver finally arrived and answered my "hello" with an immediate attitude questioning why I didn't waive him down before. I told him I certainly did but he didn't even slow down when he approached and just kept on driving. His answer was an attitude filled "hmm" of disbelief. Once I arrived to the hotel the front desk employees were arguing with each other and with another paying client because they were in a hurry to clock out for the day. I arrived at almost 4:30pm and had to wait another half hour for the room I was told would be ready by 3pm. Even when I entered my room, there were no clean towels, the fridge was turned completely off and the room was very hot. This was certainly a very unpleasant stay and don't plan on returning. I would NOT recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BEST Hotel near Philly International Airport

Posted Nov 8, 2016
My entire stay was perfect. I traveled with my 5 yr old and he loved it (for the parent travelers:) Diner right next door and if you're hungry in the morning and have a SUPER early flight or not... eat in the lobby!! Its sufficient for many appetites. Affordable. The staff is super nice and professional. Rooms felt safe and secure. Very Quiet for the sleepers. wifi was fast. definitely helped. Make sure to print your boarding pass. Safe Travels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better for an overnight stay than an extended stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable remodeled rooms...comfy beds, and front desk staff were friendly.
Cons: Lazy housekeeping, rude breakfast staff and no real dining options within walking distance.
Location: Nothing and nothing
The rooms are remodeled and the beds are very comfy. The hotel is located close by the airport but there is really nothing around to do or eat. There was a diner right next door but the yelp reviews were terrible so I was forced to order delivery all three nights I was there. The real issue I had was with the housekeeping staff. It was clear by the garbage bin still overflowing the second day I returned to my room, the empty cup still sitting on the counter, the popcorn still on he floor, and the ice bucket unattended to that the housekeeping staff was clearly lazy and not interested in doing a thoughtful job at cleaning the room. Also, the hallways were messy and the bits of debris from he remodel were not tended to either. I also witnessed the breakfast attendant turn away two guys who came down literally two minutes before the breakfast ends. There was still food out and I was actually shocked at how nasty she was to them. They walked away without getting breakfast. This was in my opinion just terrible customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good, Quiet, Convenient, Affordable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Free parking, close to the expressway, friendly staff, decent (free) breakfast, and clean, modern rooms.
Cons: Better gym (stationary bike didn't work), and better bacon for breakfast, lol.
Location: Near the main expressway, and a decent 24hr diner right next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essington,pa

Small issues and staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Overall the place was very clean and organized. Me and a friend stayed here for a concert. They had a shuttle bus that went right to the show which I didn't know. The driver convinced me to hang up my phone and not take a cab so we can go to the show on time. The problem is on the first day the driver asked for money. On the 2nd and 3rd day it was 2 different drivers and they were happy to do it for nothing. A van full of passengers and he didn't ask anyone to pay. So I thought that was shady. The next issue I had was for 3 days there was no tv. And when I brought it up to the front desk they looked bewildered. One person even asked another associate if that was something he could fix and he replied "well idk call the cable company" needless to say the problem was not resolved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floriduh

stayed here for a 2 day job.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: Personnel need brought up to speed
Location: work and airport
i knew about the construction. at 1 pm requested room to be cleaned. i was told houskeeping for stay overs ends at noon i can handle the ignorance but when i went to the mediocre breakfast offering the top of the bread case had at least a half dozen fruit flies circulating in it while the breakfast attendant sat for my entire breakfast experience and chatted with the housekeeping lady. hopefully someone will but a boot in someones rear and get this place up to Laquinta standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
A good place to stay if you want to be close to the airport or the place you want to visit.. no other reason to stay here while visiting Phily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ADELE

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed this hotel overnight. The hotel is clean and modern. Front desk staff very friendly.