Ratings based on 4,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport which is what we needed.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Price was very reasonable.
Cons: Finish the remodeling quickly.
we need a hotel close to airport as we had a 5am departure. This hotel was only about a half mile from the airport and had free 24 hour airport shuttle available. they offer room service and delivery from several restaurants which was convenient since we didn't have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: easy access to airport with free shuttle
Cons: environment d/t construction areas
Location: airport access for continued trip
pleasant and efficient with service, clean dining area for breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay in this hotel again

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was very dirty and rooms were dirty .... Not a good choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service. Nice breakfast. Staff very very nic

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Accommodations were perfect
Cons: Lobby needs to be cleaned up to make it more inviting.
Location: Great
My only disappointment was that the lobby was dirty and unkept. Not a good first impression but room was very clean and inviting. Great staff very helpful. Good location for big bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Friendly Front Desk Clerk

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and remodeled room. They provided a good breakfast that met our needs.
Cons: We have no complaints with our stay there.
Location: There are limited places to eat but we just needed two meals there and we were able to walk to both places with ease.
Daniele greeted us with a big smile, checked us in quickly and had us in our room earlier than we expected. She also helped us find a place to eat lunch and supper. When it was time for us to go to the Orioles game she drew us a map showing the two best ways to the stadium. She gave us a remodeled room that was clean and easy to get to. We did not encounter any problems while staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I went here on a brief stay to visit family. It was awful. The hotel looked okay on the outside but inside a complete other way. The entire lobby area was dated. Our hotel room stunk badly. There was no fridge (which was advertised), no docking station for my phone (which was advertised). I traveled with a baby and was expecting a crib (what we requested through Expedia) but was grateful we did not get one. There was no way I would lay my child in a crib if they made on available. There was mold in the bathroom, dirty sheets. I didn't get a good night sleep at all. But when morning came I thought it would be better. However, there was NO continental breakfast. I was deeply and gravely upset to see that there was nothing for my family to eat and no space to eat if there was food. The price of the room seemed nice, but was not worth the $10 it was worth. I am warning you! Don't book this place. A complete and utter FAIL! I don't think I will ever forgive myself for putting my Family's safety at risk!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Cheap but you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is sort of scary. I am sure it's safe but it just doesn't "feel" that way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel around Philly airport and that's it

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Breakfast kinds.
This hotel was the worst hotel ever I stayed within 11 years in U.S. Especially, nothing to eat for the breakfast except some cereals, juices, coffees, bagels...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Hopefully it will get better

Posted Jul 21, 2016
They have just begun doing reservations and the hotel is desperately in need of them. The outside is ok but the inside is smelly and not comfortable at all. I had to stay due to personal circumstances but on a regular day I would have never chosen to go there. The staff were nice but not groomed. Defending definitely would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is being remodelled but I stayed in a new room. The proximity to the airport and the ease of getting there via their shuttle is a big plus. It is also located very near a train station so you can get into the center of the city very easily. Danielle, at the front desk, was incredibly welcoming, friendly, and helpful.