Ratings based on 4,696 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: convenience airport shuttle
Cons: needs TLC hotel is very rundown
Location: very close to Ruby Tuesday
Location is great. Shuttle service is very efficient. Rooms are OK, but hotel badly needs TLC, especially the public spaces. Staff tries very hard to compensate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, under construction (3/2017)

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: renovation, cleanliness
Location: Ruby Tuesday's restaurant
It was a budget hotel, under construction (3/2017), main lobby areas were dirty. The room was clean, outdated, but comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experoence

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was the most filthy Hotel I've stayed in ... Tried 2 different rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Staff & cleanliness ok, bed too hard,pillows FLAT, VERY noisy -could hear everything in next room & hall all night...so no sleep. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Needed a hotel that was cheap near the airport for a quick overnight you get what you pay for with this one it's cheap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Stay was all in all very good.. only issue was a dirty sheet, possible oversight. Bathroom was very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for . But ......

Posted Feb 15, 2017
You get what you pay for . But this place was pretty beat. Check in was painful. I remember when all hotel rooms allowed smoking and the rooms didn't smell like chain smokers lived there. We had to leave the window open all night because it was so bad. I know most non smokers will say " you smokers deserve to suffer", but if they are going to allow smoking then they could at least provide some ventilation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to the airport, free parking, comfortable bed
Cons: Staff, cleanliness, gross breakfast
Location: airport, long-term parking
This is a great hotel to stay in if you are simply staying overnight before heading to the airport. However, the faucet in my room was filthy which gave me an insight on how clean it was. I also had some issues with the staff there. They were either not personable or non-English speaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Surprise. Not 5-Star, But a Solid "B+"

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet (despite it's location near the airport) and the bed was solid - the mattress was not broken down.
Cons: Continental Breakfast is limited...
Location: This hotel is minutes away from downtown Philly and all its attractions.
The rates were so good that I was surprised at how nice it was. Super clean room with a sturdy mattress. Modern TV and free wifi worked. The staff was super friendly and always happy to see you. This a great place to spend the night, but might not the place to stay if you plan on spending a lot of waking hours in your room. Perfect for overnight traveler or someone anyone attending seminars/business meetings in Philly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I would give this hotel an overall excellent review except for the fact I was very annoyed that I booked a smoking room,,, but when I checked in,, there were no smoking rooms,,, had to go outside in the cold to smoke