Ratings based on 4,435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Friendly Front Desk Clerk

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and remodeled room. They provided a good breakfast that met our needs.
Cons: We have no complaints with our stay there.
Location: There are limited places to eat but we just needed two meals there and we were able to walk to both places with ease.
Daniele greeted us with a big smile, checked us in quickly and had us in our room earlier than we expected. She also helped us find a place to eat lunch and supper. When it was time for us to go to the Orioles game she drew us a map showing the two best ways to the stadium. She gave us a remodeled room that was clean and easy to get to. We did not encounter any problems while staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Cheap but you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is sort of scary. I am sure it's safe but it just doesn't "feel" that way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel around Philly airport and that's it

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Breakfast kinds.
This hotel was the worst hotel ever I stayed within 11 years in U.S. Especially, nothing to eat for the breakfast except some cereals, juices, coffees, bagels...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Hopefully it will get better

Posted Jul 21, 2016
They have just begun doing reservations and the hotel is desperately in need of them. The outside is ok but the inside is smelly and not comfortable at all. I had to stay due to personal circumstances but on a regular day I would have never chosen to go there. The staff were nice but not groomed. Defending definitely would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is being remodelled but I stayed in a new room. The proximity to the airport and the ease of getting there via their shuttle is a big plus. It is also located very near a train station so you can get into the center of the city very easily. Danielle, at the front desk, was incredibly welcoming, friendly, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was very nice but a little musty. Nice overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHL

Great price for hotel stay near PHL airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location to PHL airport
Cons: Nothing...for overnight it was fine,
Location: Hotel row...lots of hotels and one pub for dinner. Short hop to the airport.
At first, the clerk at the desk was not typical, could have been a bad day. I booked the room for one night to catch an early flight to Spokane. It was perfect. There was a Ruby Tuesday near by for diner and the hotel had a breakfast bar which was OK. I would book the place again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
overall, very nice hotel and staff. Newly renovated room was done well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara Ca.

Would not go back in a million years

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Front desk person upgraded us to a newly renovated room, in which the sink drain was plugged. Noisy in the am d/t work outside, dirty carpets overall, no hairdryer....it was probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. my daughter and I could not wait to leave. It is, however, right by the airport, which provided convenience with our late night flight. There's a Hampton Inn right next door, next time I'd book there and hope for a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Not much, was afraid of bugs and stuff like that
Cons: Everything, mostly cleanliness
Location: Great location near airport with great potential for nich narket for folks who need short term place at airport but would like clean and up to date pl
I had no choice but to stay there all other locations near the airports were closed by time of my late booking. It was available but I can see why. No amenities at all.