Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient hotel, very nice staff, good price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The motel room was very large and had two double beds, and was relatively cheap
Location: It was convenient for our purposes, near a relative. It's also near Franklin Mills Mall and Oxford Valley Mall if you are into shopping.
This motel served its purpose - it was relatively cheap, the room was very spacious, there were nearby vending machines, and it was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown De.

Lousy stay here

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Fire alarm rang all night lack of concern from staff,cig burns on bedspread,spell of mold smell from heatet.Just very incomfortable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarette smoke when air conditioning turned on to get original musty odor out of room. Carpet disgusting. Entire tub filled up with water while I took a shower. Gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Always very nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

My Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Oriental man that checked me in was super rude. Treated me like i was not a human. When i finally got to the room it stunk super bad. Room looked as if it was not cleaned. Poop stains on toilet. Used toilet paper. Shower was dirty. Used soap was left in the shower. Lamp didnt even work. It was broken. Only good thing was that the bed was comfortable. Remote didnt work half the time. When i asked for a refund or a manager, he denied both. Some guy that worked there just barged in my room. I have no clue what he wanted. Wouldnt recommend at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not feel safe lock on door was broke

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My room secure door locked was broke . I called the front desk he came up and said nothing he can do. No maintenance staff on. The front desk clerk charged me more than what my reservation was for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Smelling Rooms and Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in major need of a renovation. We had a non smoking room that smells liked it was caked in smoke. The smoke smell mixed with the smell of mold in the room and throughout the hallways is absolutely unacceptable. The property needs major renovations and TLC. Pillows, towels, bed sheets are all very old and in need of replacement as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The stay was a nice experience. It was quiet and peaceful with the room being clean and in order. No problem with parking and the amenities were conveniently close by. The location was ideal for access to all the major roads. The staff were pleasant and could see they take pride in their work. I would recommend this hotel to others.