Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient hotel, very nice staff, good price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The motel room was very large and had two double beds, and was relatively cheap
Location: It was convenient for our purposes, near a relative. It's also near Franklin Mills Mall and Oxford Valley Mall if you are into shopping.
This motel served its purpose - it was relatively cheap, the room was very spacious, there were nearby vending machines, and it was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown De.

Lousy stay here

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Fire alarm rang all night lack of concern from staff,cig burns on bedspread,spell of mold smell from heatet.Just very incomfortable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

My Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Oriental man that checked me in was super rude. Treated me like i was not a human. When i finally got to the room it stunk super bad. Room looked as if it was not cleaned. Poop stains on toilet. Used toilet paper. Shower was dirty. Used soap was left in the shower. Lamp didnt even work. It was broken. Only good thing was that the bed was comfortable. Remote didnt work half the time. When i asked for a refund or a manager, he denied both. Some guy that worked there just barged in my room. I have no clue what he wanted. Wouldnt recommend at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not feel safe lock on door was broke

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My room secure door locked was broke . I called the front desk he came up and said nothing he can do. No maintenance staff on. The front desk clerk charged me more than what my reservation was for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The stay was a nice experience. It was quiet and peaceful with the room being clean and in order. No problem with parking and the amenities were conveniently close by. The location was ideal for access to all the major roads. The staff were pleasant and could see they take pride in their work. I would recommend this hotel to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel not worth spending your money

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel didnt have any iron. Sheets were nasty and it smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Never again!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Remodel, better housekeeping, improved maintenance, overall cleaning, better upkeep of hotel grounds.
Bad smell in room and outside in hallway, holes in curtains, stains on carpet, loose electrical outlet, intermittent TV remote control and questionable bedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Sheets were dirty

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Sheets where not clean it gave me the scivies pillows sucked very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Just for a quick sleep...basically for a night or two
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Philadelphia

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It was clean, reasonably priced and close to Philadelphia with eating places close by.
Cons: The hotel sign was not on when we returned in the late evening which made locating our hotel by the cab driver a little difficult.
Location: 13.5 miles from Philadelphia, a nice diner near by for meals and shopping areas are also nearby.
Needed to get a reasonably priced hotel near Philadelphia. This hotel fit those needs. It was only 13.5 miles from Philadelphia by car. The price was very reasonable. I had a very pleasant experience with the clerk at the check-in desk. We were able to get into our room earlier than expected and we had the requested roll away bed at check in, in our room immediately.