Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel room was not clean properly, Bathroom amenties were not there. Some of the accessories were broken. Horrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport, paying for parking is silly.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
No complimentary breakfast and had to pay for parking- first hotel I've ever had to pay for parking. Room was clean and nice.
1 out of 5
by Jacob S from Chicago

Very dissappointed!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Made this reservation over 3 weeks prior... However, when I arrived at the hotel at 11:20 PM, tiered from traveling all day, they told me they over-booked the hotel and they did NOT have a room for me? Are you kidding me - Shame on you Marriott for treating a "once" loyal customer this way... I will NEVER stay at a Marriott owned property again, never!!
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emmy from NC mountains

Terrific Check In

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk -- did not get her name -- was terrific -- friendly, funny, and very professional. Great staff is what makes a great hotel. The room was cramped and oddly shaped but very quiet and pretty much like hotel rooms anywhere, but the staff makes all the difference. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Jasper, IN

Enjoyable placee to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights for NCAA Basketball Regional. Location was great for nearness to stadium. God eating places within short driving distance. Rooms were quiet despite being close to airport.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Everett, MA

Love Philadelphia

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Despite being out by the airport we still found the hotel to be quite nice and suitable for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We asked for a wakeup call,never got it. Never put us down for a shuttle to airport.