Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Walk to airport inside the whole way
Check in handled professionally. I was in a hurry dropped off bags they took care of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONNECTED TO TERMINAL B, DIDN'T LEAVE AIRPORT

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: CONNECTED TO THE TERMINAL
Cons: A BOOK OF HOTEL AMENITIES EI FITNESS CTR HOURS; KID FRIENDLY BREAKFAST ITEMS IN ROOM; CHECK IN/PRINT KIOSK UPSTAIRS OR MAYBE I MISSED A PLACE TO DO SO
Location: CONNECTED TO TERMINAL B, DIDN'T LEAVE AIRPORT
WE COULDN'T CATCH A FLIGHT OUT, I WAS TRAVELING WITH MY TWO KIDS AND NEEDED A CLOSE, CLEAN, SAFE LOCATION TO STAY THE NIGHT. THIS WAS PERFECT. I BOOKED IT ON EXPEDIA AS WE WALKED OVER, THEY HAD THE RESERVATION WHEN I WALKED UP. WE WERE OFFERED PRETZELS, BOTTLED WATER AND LEMONADE WHEN WE CHECKED IN. WE ORDERED ROOM SERVICE, THE PIZZA WAS DELICIOUS AND THEY BROUGHT TWO CHOCOLATE MILKS BECAUSE THEY KNEW I HAD TWO KIDS. WE SLEPT COMFORTABLY. I LOVED THE "AROMATHERAPY" PRODUCTS, THEY SMELLED WONDERFUL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee,me

Easy place to stay when ur stuck overnight

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice room clean and comfy hotel lounge is nice. Very convenient place to stay if ur stuck overnight and have a morning flight a little overpriced in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Comfortable and convenient to the airport and no plane noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smells

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Was close to the airport
Cons: They need to add little more money maybe changing this carpets. and the hotel need an improvement
Location: Nothing you can only eat in the hotel
I got into my hotel room and is a nasty smell in the carpet. Really nasty room in general. The hotel is old and don't justified the price. Yes is next to the airport and is easy to be there when you flight is early in the morning, but that is all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right at airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Checkin was quick and pleasant, staff were great, room was clean and well-maintained. Only caveat was girl at the gift shop counter got my coffee order wrong and wasn't very pleasant. Otherwise a very good experience. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

2 min walk to airport!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great but not cheap. No pool but the room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Lower Makefield Twp, PA

Great location. Miserable bed.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horribly lumpy. I tossed and turned all night and awoke with a backache. Perfect for traveling from Philly to the Pacific Northwest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and convenient

Posted May 27, 2016
Extremely helpfull staff and comfotable , a little difficult to find
5 out of 5
by Michael from Arlington texas

Convenient and comfy

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
A little confusing walking from terminal clearer directions would be nice. Glad for shuttle to car rental furnished. A good night sleep before breakfast in morning. Breakfast was good for our 3 hour drive.