Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Can't get better than this.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The rooms are nicely renovated, roomy, comfortable and quiet. I love the little restaurant, with charming wait staff and wonderful eggs benedict.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: This hotel is 200 steps from the United Baggage Claim and just across the street from the rental cars.
Got in late at night, strolled to my room (no need for a shuttle!), slept in, had a great breakfast and walked across the street to my rental car, thus saving a day's rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Convenient and easy after a long day of travel. Would definitely stay there again, but hope I don't have to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BVI

Perfect for a layover

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Restaurant menu was very limited. Room service menu was better
Location: Its by the Airport. There's nothing to do nearby.
Walking distance from the airport, connected to Terminal B in fact, so ideal for a Layover. Checkin was efficient and very polite, impressed with that. Room fine, comfortable, room service was very good, everything I needed for an overnight followed by an early morning flight the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel near the airport. Walkway straight from terminal to hotel. Wow! It doesn't get any better than that. Great staff at registration desk, easy check in, pleasant support staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and associates. They made a busy business trip feel like a great summer vacation. Very pleased. I will certainly include this location on my next vacation schedule schedule. Shout out to the Philadelphia Airport Marriott Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Traveling with small children. Easy accessible shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel just felt old

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Fix the wireless and the odor in the room
As for Marriott's I been to better properties. The staff was nice and more than willing to help but there was not wireless internet the portal on the TV for express check out was not working, the room had a bad smell like body odor and the AC was very poor could not sleep do to the temp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, next to airport, short drive from downtown Philadelphia, easy to access off of highway.
Cons: The fee for parking is very high, and breakfast cost much more than it was worth
Location: Adjacent to Philadelphia International Airport; short drive from the sports stadiums and downtown Philadelphia/Liberty Bell/Independence Hall
Overall, I enjoyed the stay. The room was pretty clean (shower could have been a little less dingy but wasn't dirty) and the beds were comfortable, which is most important to me. The hotel is attached to the airport, but I was pleasantly surprised at how little airport noise there was, which allowed me to sleep well. The downside of this hotel was the added fees. It costs $24 to park since you park in the airport garage; breakfast was pretty expensive ($18 for the buffet, around $15 for ordering off a menu- I'd rather have just planned a trip to IHOP); and you had to pay for wifi. If you're staying to use the airport, then it might be worth paying for convenience, but otherwise I'd rather have a hotel that has more complimentary services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Easy easy

Posted Jun 7, 2017
On the airport grounds and made it easy to wake up and roll to my gate and fly home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accommodations; easy access to airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: all
Nice hotel accommodations; easy access to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: Avoid the gift shop, if possible. Items are WAY overpriced ($18.99 for a disposable razor!)
Parking is slightly expensive but super convenient. Room is good size, clean, and bed is super comfy.