Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right at airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Checkin was quick and pleasant, staff were great, room was clean and well-maintained. Only caveat was girl at the gift shop counter got my coffee order wrong and wasn't very pleasant. Otherwise a very good experience. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

2 min walk to airport!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great but not cheap. No pool but the room was nice and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and convenient

Posted May 27, 2016
Extremely helpfull staff and comfotable , a little difficult to find
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Access through airport?

Posted May 6, 2016
This hotel is advertised as accessible through airport. Maybe before current screening. This hotel is overpriced if you are thinking it is a cover short attachment. You cannot access it from airport anymore due to security. It is now out of way and I would suggest a less pricey stay if you are just looking for a quick bed on a layover or after a late flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Super Convenient Location

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience and location for use of the airport.
Checked in quickly. Was able to check in to my flight the night before. Food at the restaurant was delicious and check out the next morning was not a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott at PHL

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. cant beat the location. easy walk over...
5 out of 5
by Steven from Lake Worth

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful-you are literally a few feet from the airport-service and room were excellent.We were only disappointed in the breakfast
4 out of 5
by Miguel from San Juan

In transit hotel stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a one night hotel stay while in transit to a flight to Europe. This is a great option and I highly recommend it for such a need
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Scottsdale Arizona

Very nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet room Very nice accomodations and the concierge lounge was very well equipped to help me relax in the evening. Also a very nice breakfast offering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff are cold and not friendly. Feels like they are doing you a favor.