Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel just felt old

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Fix the wireless and the odor in the room
As for Marriott's I been to better properties. The staff was nice and more than willing to help but there was not wireless internet the portal on the TV for express check out was not working, the room had a bad smell like body odor and the AC was very poor could not sleep do to the temp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, next to airport, short drive from downtown Philadelphia, easy to access off of highway.
Cons: The fee for parking is very high, and breakfast cost much more than it was worth
Location: Adjacent to Philadelphia International Airport; short drive from the sports stadiums and downtown Philadelphia/Liberty Bell/Independence Hall
Overall, I enjoyed the stay. The room was pretty clean (shower could have been a little less dingy but wasn't dirty) and the beds were comfortable, which is most important to me. The hotel is attached to the airport, but I was pleasantly surprised at how little airport noise there was, which allowed me to sleep well. The downside of this hotel was the added fees. It costs $24 to park since you park in the airport garage; breakfast was pretty expensive ($18 for the buffet, around $15 for ordering off a menu- I'd rather have just planned a trip to IHOP); and you had to pay for wifi. If you're staying to use the airport, then it might be worth paying for convenience, but otherwise I'd rather have a hotel that has more complimentary services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Easy easy

Posted Jun 7, 2017
On the airport grounds and made it easy to wake up and roll to my gate and fly home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel accommodations; easy access to airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: all
Nice hotel accommodations; easy access to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: Avoid the gift shop, if possible. Items are WAY overpriced ($18.99 for a disposable razor!)
Parking is slightly expensive but super convenient. Room is good size, clean, and bed is super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Convenient Location

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The employees were great!
Cons: The cleanliness of the room was a little dusty also the coffee maker was unable to be used due to the layer of dust it had accumulated.
Location: Easy access to the city and the staff was very helpful with getting you options to get there.
The staff was wonderful, very helpful and pleasant. The location was easy to get to from the airport and fairly easy to get around town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted May 10, 2017
I paid extra to book the Concierge Room, Concierge Service and when I arrived at the hotel by 8 pm I was surprised that they were going to close by 11 PM! The furniture were very old and old fashioned. Old hotel. The only advantage which would make me recommend this hotel to anyone is its location being in the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice adjoining hotel to Philadelphia Airport

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: adjoining to the Philadelphia airport via walkway to terminal; efficient check-in process; nice room; very comfortable bed
I like this hotel for being connected to the Philadelphia airport via walkway and not needing to take a shuttle bus. Also, the front desk service and easy check-in process is excellent. The bed is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad food in the restaurant

Posted May 3, 2017
The food in the restaurant was over priced and the quality was bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Needs refurbishment

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Facilities
Location: In terminal B of airport, a short walk to the Security area.
The facilities were tired and in dire need of maintenance. The bathroom sink was moldy. The room was small and cramped. Even worse, was when the weather outside turned to only 55F, the hotel decided to turn off the chillers and turn on the boilers. Our room was a hot furnace! No windows could be open. Luckily the staff brought a fan but this was not enough. We complained and were told nothing more could be done. Couldn't wait to leave the room and stay out for as long as possible.