Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Restaurant staff were great - helped to celebrate my husband's birthday with a slice of cake (including candle and singing).
Great place to stay before leaving on a flight. Convenient and comfortable. Could walk to airport and go through security easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Convenient Philidelphia Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was great...and proximity to airport terminal very convenient. The bar was quick warm and inviting...nice place to watch the news or a game.
Cons: Parking process could be streamlined.
Location: The location is superb as a matter of convenience passing through Philidelphia airport or the city proper. Mass transit rail to downtown a plus!
Great hotel while passing through Philidelphia airport....staff very friendly. Parking convenient...but a bit complex requiring multiple tickets and passing through multiple gates...and quite pricy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
i was there during the storm and hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Short overnight stay after late ariving flight

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Quiet in a very busy airport.
Cons: Keep the bar open later. In an airport location, stressed out late arrriving passenger/guests often really enjoy the opportunity to have a drink.
Location: Airport location
Check in at 1 AM after a full day of flying. Location at the terminal takes the drama out of finding a place to sleep when ariving very late by air. Great staff, quiet functional rooms, great bed. Only flaw is the bar not staying open late enough to help folks like me who arrive late and stressed out. Shuttle service to car rental location at check out was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Had early flight. Very convenient to stay here. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel for arriving late or leaving early

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: At airport and their breakfast at the restaurant the next morning. Hash browns should not taste so good--I'm trying to cut down on carbs.
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaner.
Location: PHL
Got in late to PHL after being out of the country on vacation and the hotel being right at the airport was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Location: not much nearby but we took the train to center city for dinner which was easy and fun
We stayed here so as to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. Check in was quick and efficient, the room was comfortable and clean, room service came at 6 am on the dot and was well prepared, and the walk to the airport took five minutes, exactly what we
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Great staff and servi

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. Good bar and restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much. Wait for plane.
Should be 4.3 rating, because of staff and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zephyr cove nv

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
A nice hotel but we got a room that was smaller than advertised. We also needed a crib and they neglected to bring one during our stay. No checkout instructions. Hotel registration could not find my rewards number Told me to call myself and correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

At the airport ++

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Restaurant. Home made fries with onion dip excellent
Excellent for very early travelers to get a restful sleep before catching an early plane