Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked the service, the gym was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very convenient location. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was a lotta cramped. We were given a room with a great view of the city, but the downside was a tiny bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff far from cheerful or welcoming

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
location was great. Bell hop staff was on top of everything. Front desk was not so impressive. Dealt with two different people and both were below impressive. both made me feel like I was interrupting them and they made little eye contact. I had very noisy neighbors and called the desk around 2:00 am to seek some help. No answer after 15 minutes and three tries. Lobby cool. Starbucks was fast. Valet rocked.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the convention center

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities.
Cons: A bit of noise from the city life below. Not sure that could be improved.
Location: Convention Center, Reading Terminal, quite a few restaurants and bars.
Room was good sized (15x20) with another small room for kitchen and sitting area/couch. Bed was very comfortable, shower worked well, internet was okay. I was at the convention center for most of the time and the location was very convenient. Made espresso in the room and had breakfast there.
5 out of 5
by John

Ballin' on a Budget

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Perfect for reading terminal market and surrounding shopping. Rooms are clean, beds are super comfy, and staff was super friendly. Highly recommended! The rooms are cheap and the value is awesome. Would def stay again
5 out of 5
by Michael

Well located,spacious hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, staff friendly, room was comfortable and spacious, including a full kitchen.The breakfast was more than we expected, especially given the price we found on Hotels.com!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, however the valet costs was extremely overpriced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal doe being so close to downtown Philly. It wasn't luxury, but it was pretty darn good!
4 out of 5
by Rosemaie

Great hotel except for the expensive parking.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it except for the additional $53 a day to park. Next time we will not park at the hotel.