Ratings based on 2,058 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Had check with hotel regarding shuttle from airport. Advised no shuttle available. After paying $29 + tip for a cab! found out in the lobby that shuttle was available for $15. Greatly dislike misinformation. Pool needs attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Definitely would stay again

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was very beautiful and clean. It is in the center of downtown Philly, which means it was close to a lot of places. We didn't try the food there, but everything else has a 4+ rating from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Haven CT

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: The convenience of being connected to the convention center. Centrally located. Staff is fantastic
Cons: Its not the hotel's fault but the panhandlers hanging around outside is getting out of control
Location: Lots of great restaurants, walking distance to Redding Terminal, Chinatown and City Hall.
Always have a great time when we stay here. We stay here every year when we attend the flower show. Wonderful staff, easy get in and checkout, clean and warm room, never had a bad view from the room either. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location, excellent staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We had wonderful stay at hotel. Only problem is that it is so large you have to do a lot of walking! Breakfast at hotel is excellent. appreciated proximity to convention centre, septa train station and reading market. Staff was helpful especially with directions and guiding us to various areas. Sometimes the front desk and concierge were very busy. The pool seems a little worn. Rooms in tower are large and well appointed. - two senior ladies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect downtown location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: location, staff
In the heart of everything downtown, this hotel was a perfect home base to go and explore Philadelphia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has a great location downtown

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel is very good for location, walking, driving, rooms are fine, hotel staff very attentive for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip in Philadelphia

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The Hotel is clean and the room is big and neat and clean , but breakfast is not included and parking is very expensive, but other things are perfect .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Location is perfect, lots or restaurants and site seen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Parking was my only problem. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Sink kept making weird noises after use. Breakfast was only accounted for one person in a 2 person package.