Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wakefield, RI

Clean, efficient. Beautiful pool/jacuzzi area.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Staff. Facility. Easy access from highway.
Cons: Garage dark --
Location: Downtown Conshohoken is a nice up and coming town with interesting shops and places to grab a bite. Tradestone Cafe good for espresso bar, lunchtime.
Helpful staff. Easy check in. Rooms convenient to elevators. Spacious lobby. Parking garage kind of a labyrinth - easy in, long drive out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dagsboro, DE

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and competent. Room was very nice and very quiet. Pool/hot tub area was very clean & inviting. The only little negative was the breakfast buffet is a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel close to our event!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful! Wish we were staying longer
Location: Not many things to do nearby, but location is close to highways making travel very easy!
We were having a company holiday party at this hotel. We did look around at some less expensive options, however the quality of the hotel made us choose it for our stay. The staff was very helpful and speedy during all of our experiences!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, United States of America

Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Our family enjoyed that it was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Shortage of adequate parking space! Staff was accommodating but not very friendly! Lovely bar - at the entrance, beautiful décor and accommodations for different events...
Location: This hotel is nestled in a nice area. Shopping, restaurants, fun in the Sun you definitely needed to go 20-30 min...to do just that...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Welcoming staff made for a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel was convenient for visiting colleges in the area.
Location: King of Prussia Mall is 10-15 minutes away.
Check-in was pleasant and quick, and the staff made sure that my two rooms were on the same floor. The rooms were compact, but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

hotel needed for business

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: great staff
Cons: if there was free wifi in the rooms
Location: honestly nothing great nearby.
I'm a med student and I had to come to Philly to take a test. I did not know before booking the hotel that the testing facility was across the bridge. which was really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Wekend

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I can't say enough about the staff, Legends Bar and the room. Everyone on staff made our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, nice deal!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Only 15-20 min to the city, yet saved a chunk of cash!! Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room, Courteous Staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Room was nice and clean, and the staff was very courteous. Starbucks in the lobby, parking was free :-) Would stay again. Note - Wifi NOT FREE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4:30 a.m. Danger Alert

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Easy access from Turnpike.
Cons: Needs swimming lane in pool so you can swim, even if pool is filled with kids. In house restaurant could offer more variety and lower cost.
Check in went well. The next day we went to pool for a swim around 7 p.m. Much to our dismay we were surrounded by families with many children in the water. There were half a dozen fathers carrying children too young to swim and others encouraging their children to play games. We felt like we were in the middle of a city pool in the middle of a hot day. Screaming and splashing echoed throughout the pool area. There was no chance to use the hot tub. When we inquired at the desk if there was a special event going on, they shrugged and said there was not. People in the neighborhood who don't have pools book a room to be able to swim in the pool. At 4:30 A.M. on the night before we were to check out the hotel sounded an alarm indicating imminent danger in the hotel. There was supposed to be further instructions but none were forthcoming and the alarm kept blasting. When no further instructions were given we headed to the stairs and walked down 8 flights of stairs. Guests of the hotel flooded to the outside. No explanations were given to guests. We walked to the front of the hotel and were greeted with flashing lights from fire engines . Guests were being let into the lobby. Only when I asked a policeman at the door did I hear that there had been a concern in the kitchen area. No explanation was ever received from hotel staff.