Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for families.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
front desk people were wonderful. room/bathroom was spotless. no bed bugs. if u could pick up room and physically move to different- less isolated area would be great. some questionable clientele. back of hotel faces road-- not too bad. front faces more activity. horizontal to back of hotel is econo lodge. lobby closes 10:00-11:00 clientele check in at " take out style window". good safety measure. wawa is 5 minutes up road-tinicum township- residential-- nice. extra towels r in top drawer. pizza delivery menus in front office--? mia's good wings and pizza. 4 cup coffee maker and blow dryer in room.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Near the PHL airport

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and updated room
Cons: Maybe a soda vending machine.
Location: Not much to do nearby that we could see. It is very close to the airport. I would recommend it for more that a flight related stay.
The location to the airport is great. The outside of the hotel looks a little rough, but it looks like the owners are trying to make improvements. Our room was clean and priced right for our needs. We were not on vacation. We just had an early flight to catch. There seemed to be a fair number of construction workers staying there. There were a few families as well. We did not stay for breakfast, so no comment there. I was almost scared off by some of the reviews, but I was okay. The owners must read the reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEPA

Comfortable beds, nothing fancy.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The room was clean and quiet on the second floor but a little small. It was very crowded at breakfast in a small meeting room. It is pet friendly which is why we booked this hotel. I would suggest requesting a room on the back of the hotel on the first floor for easy access to the little grass area for your pet.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good place to sleep.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Basic, efficient check-in and check-out. Free shuttle to airport.
Good place to sleep near PHL, but this is not a vacation destination. Many rooms being renovated, so likely to stay that way. Left before continental breakfast, so cannot comment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Not So Good

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Notthing.
Cons: A lot. Parking place, Room cleanliness
Location: Aiprot
Only advantage is near by to Airport and has decent breakfast finding parking spot is difficult incase if you arrive later
2 out of 5
for Families
by TAtLHA from Sanfrancisco

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled and not conveniently located. Staff was OK nothing to rave about.
1 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for Park, stay and fly.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

It's a dump but a likeable dump

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Airport shuttle helped a lot! Clean enough. Internet.
Cons: Update some things? The place old and run down and damp.
Location: Airport. That's the only reason to be here.
I needed a cheap hotel that could pick me up from the PHL airport, and then take me back to the airport the next day for another connection. They did that and my trip worked out. Even though my plane arived at 2am. The hotel is old and dirty but they cleaned up its old stains well enough. Sure it's a dump. But it's not a hard to like dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never book here again

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very unaccompanied. Rooms were dirty and smelt like smoke. Did not request a smoking room but still got one. Keys did not work for door; this made things very inconvenient.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels