Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great hotel with a wonderful staff. Very attentive to the needs of their guest. I can't wait to come back to Philadelphia and stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for the wonderful 5 stay review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
It was a good experience. The linen was clean., and that is extremely important. I would recommend to others based ont he clealiness of the room...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were there during a blizzard and staff wonderfu

Posted Jan 28, 2016
..we had planned on staying one. Night but due to blizzard had to extend our stay. Staff was very good to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guests and for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again. Have a great day and stay warm! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice I just wished a had bathing suit

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Beautiful room. Clean and comfortable I would have liked to use the pool but I didn't know there was a indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope you get a chance to visit our pool during your next stay. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Bed is not comfortable felt like a rock and towels felt like card board on the skin other than that it's ok there is a nice little bar and restaurant inside which is nice. Good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues and inconveniences regarding the bed and towels. We do hope to see you again. Have a wonderful night & Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

GoTo Hotel in Close Proximity to Holt's Cigar's.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Later room service.
Location: Holt's Cigar Lounge Andy's 24 hr. diner directly next door
I love this Hotel....they treat you well. Furthermore, when something is amiss, or just not correct; they either make it right, or see to it that you receive some satisfaction! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel in Northeast Philadelphia

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Visiting for a wedding and using this suggested hotel with some hesitation. Known as a busy wedding and party venue, the Radisson was a very pleasant surprise. Not as noisy as many reviewers had noted previously, we found the noise level Ok and the staff to be excellent. The restaurant was good and the location very convenient to our special event. Would certainly suggest this hotel to others staying in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Nicolette, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a wonderful 4 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Nicolette, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a 4 star rating! We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Pittsburgh

Adequate

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We like others had reserved a king room ended up in s 2 double bed room. Not a big deal. Hotel is convenient to 2 major routes, which was nice since we had events in both Phily and New Jersey. Beds were sleep number beds but we're old and controllers were old and only worked after much messing around. Everything was clean but a little outdated betond the loby area. Breakfast buffet was good for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Nicolette, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with such detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we do apologize for the issues regarding the bed in your guest room. We will work diligently to correct these issues, so we can exceed your expectations in the future. Hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Nicolette, Hotel Management
Hello William, Thank you so much for being our guest and for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager