Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was better than expected !! Room was clean and convenient to the city!
3 out of 5
by Jesann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James H.

Avoid if possible in PHL

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Forced by double flight cancellation at PHL, I was forced to get 4 hrs. sleep at this hotel. No large towel in room, only washcloth and hand towell. Had to go to an empty front desk to ask for a bath towel, staffer reluctantly got one for me. Extra cost to use wi-fi internet service through I paid $225. for the 4 hour stay there already. Conversation of American Airlines staffers awaiting shuttle van back to PHL airport openly shared comments about bed bugs and difficutly hotel has in erradicating them. The worst hotel experience in my life, fortunately not attacked by any bed bugs in my room. Would have liked to take a swim in nice heated pool outside room slider door, but only small hand towel in room, no large towels. I DID appreciate staff giving me a close 1st floor room as I have some minor handicap walking issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
My family and I stayed here overnight! It was such a beautiful hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful! We had the pool to ourselves and it was very clean and warm! I give the hotel 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Close to downtown and convenient for airport. Definitely a good location. Would stay here again if in the city.
5 out of 5
by Yeaitsmslittle

My dudes 30th birthday trip

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is seriously far from the action but the free shuttle to the airport was super great since the train was directly out side. I mean directly. Clean, spacious with really nice staff, great inside pool and surrounded by some wildlife which was cool he loved it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

... started out well and ended badly

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location to office when you work weekends you would have had a short commute.
Cons: Power and HVAC issues - they need a real generator.
You walk in the front door, the staff at the desk is friendly, very positive and helpful. It goes down hill then. Room is worn, bathroom is beaten up from hard use, and the HVAC goes out for 2 hours at night and you wake up in a sweat and cannot get back to sleep. And the power bounces all night long and you are it 75 degree room resetting the power every hour before and after the two hours of no power or HVAC in the middle of the night. No wonder the battery in the alarm clock needed to be replaced.... it was used often. This was extremely disappointing and won't be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I have researched your comment regarding power outage and have not been able to confirm that we had any issue either with our maintenance team or the power company. Your HVAC will not necessarily run all night. Once the room reaches the desired temperature it does have a thermostat that turns the unit off. That being said the unit might still might of had an issue. For this we do apologize. I am not sure what was meant by the room being worn as we do constant Preventive Maintenance checks of our rooms. We understand your desire not to stay with us again but feel that with an another chance you might have a better stay. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by bridgitti from Philadelphia

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed ourselves
4 out of 5
by Jorge Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels