Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abnan from Montgomery

Stay at Residence Inn in ForgeValley

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very good!!
1 out of 5
by Waclaw from New York

Nightmare in Residence Inn.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was the worse in my life. Whole night We can't sleep due to big party at next door. The level of noise was terrible. We called to front desk for help. But the lady was unpolite. I said there is the Party next door and is very noise. She ansered "we don't do a party . (maybe because we wake up her.) After second call She offered as different room . But it was 3 AM. Party ended at 4 30 AM. I was more relaxed before "rest" than after. Never more visit in Residence Inn. Definitly not reccomended . Next day we made complain and got answer I'm Sorry. That's all.
4 out of 5
by Nikoleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Ohio

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: clean and breakfast was good
Cons: they are improving it by remodeling each room.
Location: Valley Forge's history and philly has a lot of history that we learned. A great place to visit..
everyone was friendly and the breakfast food was great. the room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and others. At first i was staying for 4 nights and ended up staying another 4 nights and checked out on friday march 25th so a total of 8 eights. I loved every minute of it. Tammy Wallen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
AWESOME SERVICE,VERY FRIENDLY STAFF,GREAT FOOD
5 out of 5
by Alisse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by walter from new castle

could not be happier

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
totally relaxing very nice rooms very clean everything you need staff was very pleasant and helpful breakfast was great i will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, PA

Shocked

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I am ONE of the biggest Residence fans. This stay was shocking from the size, cost & condition of the room. I am appreciative of the courteous & friendly staff but the room needed renovating. Suite or not, it was NOT worth more than $99 a night
4 out of 5
by Gregg from Hawthorne

Have stayed there before, will go again

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
had a small problem that was fixed immediately