Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Excellent Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Room size was large and very comfortable - like home.
Location: Near to shopping which was great; Philadelphia tourist attractions easy to drive to..
Room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Breakfast (included) was great and convenient. Staff was fantastic - so helpful in every way. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Excelente estancia

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Las habitaciones son excelentes, espaciosas. Sin embargo en esta ocasión la habitación de un amigo incluida en la reserva, tuvo un problema con la llave de agua. Fue resuelto rápido pero debió ser detectado antes. Fuera de eso todo estuvo bien y volvería a este hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, just a bit noisy

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was nice, breakfast was amazing quality, bed was comfortable, better pillows than my own house. Although I do have to mention that the fridge in our room 623 made annoying noise all night as if something was spinning? It sounded like there was construction or loud banging in the morning as well. Mostly weird random noise issues other than that the stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Philadelphia

Oasis Part 2

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just like one of the last reviews said...this is an Oasis of stays. It felt like having your own home away from your home. Comfy bed, kitchen, nice little dining area with the nice studio set up. Definitely will be coming back. Nice little suburban mini mall right down the street.
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Providence

Peaceful Oasis

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is an oasis amid the many hotels within a mile. I have stayed in most of them when visiting family, but the room feels like a high end apartment. Even though all restaurants, shops and the interstate are nearby, the setting is peaceful and green, and the rooms have a townhouse feel. I had requested early check in knowing that it may not be possible, but when I arrived I was able to check in early. The cost of this hotel is higher than others I have stayed in, but this was so worth it. I truly rested and re-energized in this wonderful room. This is my new go to place whenever I visit my family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

underwhelmed

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: see review
Location: industrial area with restaurants near by
Prior to booking I specifically asked if "pet friendly" rooms were designated to a particular area as I did not want to stay in a room where pets had resided. I was informed "yes". After checking in, signage in room indicated our room was a pet room. Went back to front desk. At first they claimed that it wasn't a pet room. Then they said it had been the only room left. We said we had specifically requested non pet room due to allergies, etc. Their response was that we could find somewhere else to stay. At 8pm at night, this wasn't an option. Still not sure if we had been misled at the beginning and that there are no designated pet rooms, or if they just ignored our very specific request for a non pet room. Every morning we woke up with what we felt were flea bites. If you have allergies or aversion to staying in a pet room, avoid this hotel. Very disappointed that the hotel was either not honest from the get go or just ignored our request.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Corpus Christi, Texas

Positive experience for a quick stayover

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
The facility is clean and comfortable. I did not need the full suite since I arrived very late. Overall, the comfort level was good and it was a bit pricey for what I needed.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels