Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G. Willowgrove, PA

Nice hotel for one night business trip

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel room very clean office staff very friendly and good for breakfast was right on time !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall, it was a good experience & I liked the size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Excellent Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Room size was large and very comfortable - like home.
Location: Near to shopping which was great; Philadelphia tourist attractions easy to drive to..
Room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Breakfast (included) was great and convenient. Staff was fantastic - so helpful in every way. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Great room, clean full kitchen and excellent staff. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
All staff were friendly room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great rooms!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Kind of furniture, good space and room comfort in general
Location: Very close from Business Center in Horsham
I went on business but I realized that the hotel is for any kind of visit. Good space, good furniture, good kitchen, nice living room, breakfast above average of any hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: NIce and close to the PA Turnpike. Out of the chaos of all the traffic.
The entire complex was wonderful. I could stay there for months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaye from Reading, Pa

Excellent location, very original concept

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Felt like I was vacationing in a Florida Beach House, outstanding location and surroundings.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shopping, food, activities nearby!
Can't believe the price / quality comparison, even just shopping hotels in the area. Without a shadow of a doubt, this hotel knows what they're doing. The rooms are incredible, and have really given us great ideas for our own home in concept and design. A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from London, UK

Pleasant location in the Willow Grove area

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms and the facilities.
Location: As we were visiting family in Warminster, the hotel was conveniently situated for us. There were al many malls, restaurants and shopping areas nearby
We found the Resident Inn by Marriott to be clean and comfortable. The rooms were large and well equipped affording a bedroom, lounge area, kitchen with oven, microwave, sink, refrigerator, and hob. The bedroom held a comfortable king-size bed, telephone and hair dryer. There was ample hanging space for clothes and a safe for valuables. The bathroom had a large walk in stall shower. There was a laundry room in addition to the hotel's laundry service. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and will return here when we next visit Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gisele from Westchester, NY

Home away from home.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The location was quiet and relaxing.
Cons: The room had the comfort of home. Perfect just the way it was. We had a short stay, I'm sure that it would have been fine for a longer period as well.
Location: Close to my destination yet did not feel commercial.
A great place to stay, exceeded my expectation. Very clean and comfortable. I would deffinetly recommend it. Nice breakfast as well.