Ratings based on 1,697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

すごくキレイで、お手頃な価格

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋はすごくキレイで、従業員も非常にフレンドリーです。ベッドも大きめで(キングサイズの部屋)、快適でした。
Cons: 部屋のシャワーの水が弱めであること、部屋の空調がよく聞いていて温かいものの乾燥が強かったというのが何店でした。
Location: ペンシルバニア大学にものすごく近いため、非常に便利です。近くにスタバや飲食店もあって、特に困ることはないと思います。
部屋はすごくキレイで、従業員も非常にフレンドリーです。初めての単独米国旅行で、ちょっとナーバスでしたが、全く問題ありませんでした。部屋のシャワーの水が弱めであること、部屋の空調がよく聞いていて温かいものの乾燥が強かったというのが何店でした。それ以外はほぼ完璧です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
ペンシルバニア大学のすぐそばに立地していて、大学関係者も多く利用している。大学のシンポジウムも開かれていた。部屋は清潔で、とても快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Drexel University

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to several attractions in Philadelphia and the staff was very helpful.
Location: University City location and close to several restaurants and attractions, (ie. Academy of Natural Science and The Franklin Institute.
The staff at this hotel were amazingly nice, very helpful and extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great location to Drexel University

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: Drexwel University in walking distance and easy access to downtown Phillie
Great staff (accommodated my late checkin); comfortable room; great view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In walking distance to hospitals.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Shuttle to and from the airport. Refrigerator in the room would be nice.
All staff was friendly. Fast and efficient check-in. Room clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for young people not families

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel didn't have a restaurant that serves American food. Restaurants in the area aren't very good. Room service comes from spot across the street. Not bad food just not convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

organized-impressive

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: staff, rooms and having a casual restaurant/pizza place right in the hotel. access also from the street. good food reasonably priced.
Cons: lower price per day for parking.
Location: wawa right across the street. 25 minutes from casino with simulcast horse racing. public transportation available. art museum.
staying for made in america. tons of people checking in. front desk was very calm and pleasant in the chaos. called ahead for early check in-they did their best. Called ahead to see if we could get a club room--booked BUT...for a minimal amount per night, was offered the club access even though we could not stay on the club room floor--great customer service! rated a 4 (wish I could rate 4.5) only negative is having to pay for parking--it's a little steep but on a positive note, parking garage was right next to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Me and my friends stayed here for the Made in America festival and this was the perfect location. Just a quick cab/uber ride away. Staff very friendly and there was a nice view even from the 8th floor. My only complaint was the price of parking for guest $25 per night can start to add up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very close to our son's college so it is our first choice for lodging when we are in Philadelphia for school related activities.
Cons: The air conditioner was very erratic in our room & was not responding to the thermostat. Also the exhaust fan in the bathroom was extremely loud!
Location: The location, in University City, was ideal for our purposes.
This is the second time we stayed at the Sheraton since we were in Philadelphia to move our son out of his University housing. It is located within walking distance to his school which makes it ideal. Check in was quick & easy with convenient & affordable parking. Unfortunately we had issues with our bathroom exhaust fan & air conditioner but for one night we put up with them. Because of the perfect location, we would stay here again.