Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake ariel pa

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel it is very clean thi I like the most.
Cons: Keep the hotel clean
Location: The location it was ok
Everyting was very nice and I had a good time.nice hotel the room it was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel staff was very accommodating during the blizzard of 2016. I was able to check in my hotel early .. The heater in the room was noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

food possibilities disappointing

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Good location close to U Penn campus
The only restaurant in the hotel, an Asian restaurant, does provide a limited American breakfast as well. The recommendation in room is to order room service from a local restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We did not try this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Close to transportation, shopping, theaters

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: It was a couple block from the subway so you can go anywhere fast.
I enjoyed my second stay at this hotel. I used the fitness center and took the subway downtown and to the Tower Theater. The location is great and the room and facilities were excellent. The staff was very efficient and helpful. It is close to Penn, Drexel and 30th Street Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

Solid, cheap hotel near Penn

Posted Dec 26, 2015
This place was solid. I think that sums it up. It wasn't luxurious, but it totally served the purpose of having a comfortable, clean place to stay, on the relatively cheap. Also, the room was nicely updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, close to USMLE Step 2 CS

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Toilet maintenance. Was running during night
Location: Han Dynasty. USMLE Step 2 CS.
Nice hotel, clean room. Comfortable bed. Toilet was running during night, but that's my only complaint. Otherwise a very nice hotel. Walking distance to USMLE Step 2 CS. Left my car in the garage during the test and came back in the afternoon to drive home. Would recommend nearby Han Dynasty for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Staffs are very nice! Good location! Close to train station and universities! A lot of good eating places around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton NY

Not bad

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The room was great. One issue with the front desk staff when the prices for the room service did not match what they charged and it was brought to there attention they seemed to know about it and handed me a phone to talk with the manager at the restaurant. The Sheraton logo was on the menu which means it should have been the Sheraton to rectify.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
良い環境でした。部屋も綺麗でしたし、スタッフの対応も問題なかったです。ただ、周りがもう少し便利だと、尚良かったと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lara from Philadelphia

Neat, Clean, but no fridge

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was neat and clean which was greatly appreciated but i should note i reserved a room with a double bed and there isn't a fridge in the room. We thought it was provided.