Ratings based on 2,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to airport.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant food just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware.

Parking fee.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Cons: Free parking for one night stay.
Location: Great if you need to stay one night to get a flight. No reason to stay if you are on vacation. Stay in downtown Phila if you are visiting.
Stayed one night and they charge you a parking fee. On top of that their is a tax on the parking fee. I understand charging you for a extended parking but one night. The hotel had no small store for you to pick up things you might have forgot when you travel. Expedia you have to think about your 3.5 star rating. A 2.0 would be perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: cleanliness of bathroom. New pillows and new pullout bed mattress
Location: airport
Sleeping pillows were terrible. The pull out bed mattress was so bad we needed to put the cushions from the sofa underneath the mattress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

The worst hotel in shuttle and driver in my life

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I had an early flight and the reason behind booking this hotel was the airport shuttle. First of all the first shuttle at 6:30 am was full so we had to wait for the next one that came at 6:55 am the shuttle was small and was not enough for the luggage so we asked them to request another one. The next shuttle came at 7:05 am and driver was rude he was cursing and saying the F word over and over again he asked about my airlines and when I told him Which one he started cursing and going crazy I didn't understand what was wrong with him because I was late for my flight !! He was driving fast and then when we reached the airport I wanted to ignore what happened and gave him a tip because my bags are heavy and I'm a lady who appreciate the help but he gave the worst attitude and said give me more money I have $5 already ignore his rude behavior and his bad language and reckless driving !!!!! But still wanted more money and he was pointing at my wallet everyone at the airport gate witnessed that I didn't believe my eyes he also didn't have a name tag and when I asked him about his name he went back to the shuttle and drove like a crazy person. Everyone who witnessed that knew that this shuttle belongs to the Sheraton and told me to call management but I was running out of time considering I have an international flight to catch and the reason behind me being late is your shuttles and the attitude of your driver made it worst ! I will make sure no one I know stays with you hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It had a bed

Posted Jan 18, 2016
My stay at the Sheraton was...Ok. The bed was comfortable And the room was clean. That is about all I can say that is positive. The shuttle took 30 minutes to pick up from the airport and is only a 4 min ride away. The breakfast Buffett was mediocre at best. I've stayed in worse hotels, but not much worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Thought I was at the Luxor!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Open interior like the Last Vegas Luxor Room very comfortable. Food quality poor. Poor staffing in the restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Dec 21, 2015
I had a very rough week and needed a mini vacation. it was perfect!! I need to come back very soon for a longer stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

don't take handicap unless hanicapped

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: shuttle service, bar service
Cons: set up of rooms
booked suite - given handicap room because of early arrival - don't see how handicap even use the bathroom - not functional - no shelf space large enough to place items on to get ready - shelves are on wall don't see how handicap reach them. only other mirror is full size in entry way where there is no accessible outlets - so if you can't get ready in bathroom not functional to get ready with other mirror because of no outlets. Not convenient for getting ready in the morning. As said - don't see how handicap use it either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly accommodating staff

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Room styles
Cons: parking situation. Unmanned booth caused delays
Location: close to airport and stadium facility
Large group in town for football, all were well received by staff and pleased with accomodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Nice Hotel, very comfortable room and friendly staff!