Ratings based on 2,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very Disappointed - Not Worth the Money

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed at this Sheraton for three nights. The hotel was fine, but certainly not worth the price point they are charging. Plus, you have to pay for basic amenities that should absolutely be included- parking, wifi, breakfast were all extra. We will not be returning and would never refer anyone here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Rooms excellent, personnel terrible

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the facilities even that the hotel was far from downtown Philadelphia
Cons: The service personnel
Location: Far from downtown Philadelphia.
The room and the facilities excellent, the service personnel on receiving desk and on the breakfast buffet where less than amiable. The breakfast buffet, even that it was paid apart (no included on the room price as al the other hotels that we have in our trip) where less varied and the personnel less helpful than on the other hotels where we stopped on our trip as I mentioned before
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Certain aspects of the rooms are a bit worn, but overall, it is still very nice. I would definitely not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff and location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and the staff. All the ladies were very helpful and sincere in wanting my stay to be great. Tiffany at the fromt desk (early shift) was very pleasant and great cutomer service skills The security guard made you feel safe and went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MM

Parfait pour un transfère, pas plus

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hôtel parfait pour un transfère d'une nuit de l'aéropprt. Chambre spacieuse, lit confortable, propre. Très proche de l'aeroport avec un service de navette fréquent et efficace. Points négatifs : il faut payer pour avoir un accès wi-fi et le menu du restaurant est très ordinaire et chère.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Sheraton-embarrassment

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Management needs to be hands on and do walk throughs. The restaurant needs to be cleaned and professional staff hired.
Location: We had drive away for dinner and lunch.
Upon our arrival into the room i immediately noticed dirty towels in the bathroom floor. The tub was not properly cleaned, the closet door handle had food stuck to it. I brought this to the attention of staff and all they would do is comp the parking. When we we returned for the day on our first night stay our bed was not made and no vacuuming had been done. The elevator was dirty the glass not cleaned, clearly this property was not taken care of. I put the blame on management for not looking at these things. I believe the cleaning staff is lazy and need improvement to do a better job for what they were hired for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx, az

Canceled flights were the reason

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I needed a room or would have to spend the night at the airport. The hotel provides shuttle svc so that was a plus and has a restaurant on property.. It worked for what I needed it for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Our GPS told us to turn the opposite way at an intersection and it was very difficult to find our way into the complex!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel need to be remodeled. Dirty and need painting! Needs to be refreshed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels