Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as the price

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Its OK. Certainly not worth the money they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The room was clean. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. The only issue was the shower, the water didn't go down the drain fast enough so it was like you were taking a bath. Overall I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to the mall

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Great room. Excellent guest services. Enjoyed being shuttled around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and new

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Very clean and new . We stayed on New Year's Eve for a wedding and was very happy with my choice comfy beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ralph's downstairs beats your average hotel bar

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel was very confusing to get around and find your way, got lost a couple times. Staff however was exceptional and helpful. Room was dusty :( and woke up with a sore throat from coughing thru the night. So room cleanliness could definitely be better. Ralph's Italian Restaurant downstairs was absolutely delicious... Great ambience. An overall 3.5 from me (took off another .5 for no free wi-fi room access).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

2nd time staying

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable and quite.
Cons: free breakfast maybe
Location: malls, wallmart,very close to downtown Philly.
Very nice hotel for family and pet. Highly recommended!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Towson, md.

Was able to use the indoor spa and pool.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Have to do some hiking to get to the rooms from lobby. Other than that, we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Excellent staff, beautiful room, close to everything. Only negative is that I could have used a little more light in the room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royersford

Upgrade

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nice too be upgraded to a complimentary suite. Coffee and fridge in room a plus. Shower area was a little weird
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly but still nice!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Close to freeways and restaurants comfortable rooms.