Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levittown, PA

Nice hotel near casino

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. Very nice staff. Sean was very helpful. Nice room. A little small but very nice. Comfy beds. Breakfast. We will definetely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clos to the interstate

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Enjoyed the room we stayed in and was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly. Moring breakfast was great with many options for choice of breakfast. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Close to a lot and it was quiet and convenient.
Cons: We had a few ants in the bathroom, but everything else was just fine.
Location: We were at a 50th anniversary party and it was easy to get to the hotel. Good location and so many things in the local area to do.
Nice hotel, staff was good and it was clean. We were only there for one night, but it was just fine!
5 out of 5
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Easy access to roads and local businesses.
Cons: Room 112 needs the Shower Head or Shower plumbing looked at, as the shower flow was poor.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby
Mike, the evening front desk manager was pleasant, helpful and genuinely cared about me being comfortable and was very professional in how he responded to my questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Small rooms but comfortable small room but comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Poor customer service

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel claims to offer wifi without providing the service. First few mins into my stay I called the front desk for help with the Wifi and was I was placed on hold and told that they will call back to provide the assistance which never happened. I approached the front desk and all I got was attitude and was told that the problem was my phone, which was weird since we had a tablet and two phones in the same situation. He was extremely rude and unhelpful. Will NEVER stay at the Sleep Inn again.