Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Easy access to roads and local businesses.
Cons: Room 112 needs the Shower Head or Shower plumbing looked at, as the shower flow was poor.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby
Mike, the evening front desk manager was pleasant, helpful and genuinely cared about me being comfortable and was very professional in how he responded to my questions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Small rooms but comfortable small room but comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Poor customer service

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel claims to offer wifi without providing the service. First few mins into my stay I called the front desk for help with the Wifi and was I was placed on hold and told that they will call back to provide the assistance which never happened. I approached the front desk and all I got was attitude and was told that the problem was my phone, which was weird since we had a tablet and two phones in the same situation. He was extremely rude and unhelpful. Will NEVER stay at the Sleep Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The first two rooms they put me in had bed bugs. The third room had trash left from the previous occupants and dirty towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Dec 22, 2015
It was a great hotel. Clean and friendly people. It was close to food, stores and the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 14, 2015
The hotel was adorable. It was very quiet and the guy at the desk was friendly and helped when my room key wasn't working. Breakfast was good. The room was nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location access to all major highways

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Here for work breakfast was great staff is pleasant rooms are very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard D.

Made visit to family possilbe.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and it was nice to have free internet. The beds were comfortable to sleep in. Found it weird we had a fridge to store our left overs but no microwave to heat them up. This is a budget hotel and I felt it was nice for the money we paid and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from PA

Good deal, solid price, comfortable stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good deal, solid price, comfortable stay. Free Wi-fi, breakfast and in a very busy location. Would come back again.