Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ankur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from BELLINGHAM wa

Close to airport - all suites - good for families

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late for an early morning flight - AC wasn't working in the lobby and there was some sewer smell that everyone smelled guests and employees - smell was gone in the morning - but it went through all the air ducts in the hotel. People were coming out in the hallway looking for smell . Hotel had signs posted that is was non-smoking and our room smelled like cigarettes. They were in the process of resurfacing the pool so there was no hot tub for the teenagers when we checked in. Wifi worked but they were upgrading to a faster service so it was lagging. Free quick breakfast in the morning was nice to have.
5 out of 5
by Jenifer

Lovely respite near Chester

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service, clean, quiet with easy access to major highways, Boeing and Chester.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Clean. Spacious rooms. We stayed there about 4 years back and decided to try it again. Happy to see its still as good as we remembered. Free parking is a bonus! Breakfast is basic but quite adequate. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and breakfasts.
Cons: New pillows. Weekend guests with all their kids made for a noisy and crowded hotel lobby/pool area.
Location: Great for what we had planned.
Overall good stay. Weekend guests made it noisy & crowded. Weekday crowd was much better.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Ft Lauderdale

Definitely Stay Again!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
My 2 bad stay here. This trip I Stayed night before an early flight. Very professional and attentive staff. Comprehensive breakfast included! Love the modern decor
5 out of 5
by Ronnie from Dover ,De.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, very clean , was tired after a long drive, the bed was sooo comfortable, something that is hard to find . Had stayed there before,and will stay there every time I use the Philly Airport.Had stayed a other hotels in the area and Springhill Suites is the best.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Benton, PA

Great place to stay.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Brought family to see a Phillies baseball game. Staff was so friendly and had smiles when asked for help or directions. Very clean and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel was clean and convenient to what we needed for our night out. The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions about transportation, food, etc.