Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This hotel is very nice && had lots of room for my family, good breakfast. The only bad thing I can say abut this hotel is the pool was kinda dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Clean. Spacious rooms. We stayed there about 4 years back and decided to try it again. Happy to see its still as good as we remembered. Free parking is a bonus! Breakfast is basic but quite adequate. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and breakfasts.
Cons: New pillows. Weekend guests with all their kids made for a noisy and crowded hotel lobby/pool area.
Location: Great for what we had planned.
Overall good stay. Weekend guests made it noisy & crowded. Weekday crowd was much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel was clean and convenient to what we needed for our night out. The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions about transportation, food, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore md

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Comfortable hotel , located close to highway in & out of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It was a great stay. Will stay again if we get the chance. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Jeramin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall from Lancaster, PA

Soccer Tourney Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our daughter had a soccer tourney close by at Widener University. Proximity was great! Room was excellent and had plenty of space for our family of 4. Breakfast included was very good!
5 out of 5
by sondi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels