Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Service was prompt. Room layout was excellent. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stayed 2 nights because of snowstorm Jonas. Staff went above and beyond what was expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

So-So

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Noisy self-flushing toilet every 15 minutes throughout the night and fan on Heater /Ac unit would not stop blowing a 20 degree draft. Bad design acoustically because doors to four rooms are laid out next to and across from each other, so it can be pretty noisy if your neighbors are in and out half the night. Staff were very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania 2.5 hours Northof ghis Hotel

Awesome Staff very accommodating 👍😀👍😀👌👌👌

Posted Jan 25, 2016
During the 2nd biggest snow storm in Philadelphia history I can not say enough about the Staff from Freddie to Travor to Michelle and so on Simply put you are all an assets to your profession!! Thank you Thank You Thank You!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option near PHL

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff, room
Location: Location is in Industrial area --It's ON Industrial Highway for a reason. But nice place as good or better than other Spring Hill Suites I have stayed
Got a good breakfast recommendation at a Nifty Fifty in a small town near hotel. (we were late for breakfast time) Nice pool. Not a scenic area see below. But good property and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay with free breakfast

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Nicely designed rooms, Free Breakfast with fresh waffles, Free WiFi, Computer to use in Lobby
Cons: Download updates for lobby computer operating software
I have stayed in this excellent hotel several times. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and they have a great free breakfast and an exercise room. Rooms are very well designed with a TV, desk with multiple charging outlets, WiFi and internet cable, microwave, mini refrigerator and couch. Free parking in parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Comfortable lodging

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: The perfect check-in process, bathroom was split (stall in one part, shower in other), and good, hearty breakfast!
Cons: I noticed a stain on the furniture and floor. I would have liked it to look, feel, and be spotless.
Location: It's located near the airport, but had great access to/from everywhere in/out of town that I needed!
I found myself in a bind late night, Dec 30 and needed lodging immediately for 2 days. I booked it through the Expedia app, drove across town, and was greeted warmly and enthusiastically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I was impressed it was my first time staying here. The was pleasantly spacious and clean. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk Virginia

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very very pleased with this hotel..Unlike the comfort Inn,that was a duty,filty ,hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Stayed there during the Army/Navy Game! Wonderful room, service, location!