Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great shuttle service to and from airport. Very friendly front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: Bigger bar
Great room - easy access (seemed like there was no traffic to/from) I was told "bad part of town" - it was fine and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: a little noisy
Location: close to Philadephia
well appointed - like new. decent lobby, very helpful front desk staff. spacious room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business mtg

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: Not a lot really close by, but ideal for me since I was meeting with Boeing.
Only stayed for about 10 hours, but the hotel was very clean and laid out nicely for someone needing to work in the room. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northumberland, PA

Nice hotel close to Philadelphia

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The great HD TV and the fact that the shower was separate from the toilet.
Cons: The only thing that could have been improved was a more powerful blow-drier for my wife's thick hair.
Location: We stayed the night prior to visiting the Mormon Temple the next day.
For the discounted price of $129 for 3 adults, it was a very nice, comfortable room with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Nice Hotel with Excellent Breakfast

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the airport shuttle, the cleanliness of the rooms, the staff, indoor pool.
Cons: Can't think of anything now.
Location: There's a shopping center not far off. Other than that it's really surrounded by other houses.
My family and I loved staying here. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff here were kind and courteous and never missed a chance to make our stay wonderful. The breakfast selection is extensive and the quality is excellent. It's a bit farther from the airport than a few other brands but this place is worth the extra distance. Also, with the complimentary airport shuttle you barely notice the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Nice comfortable modern rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast. Decent restaurants are within a 20 min drive, Royal Farms is walking distance. Free parking Cons: The pool is small and needed maintenance, looked like swamp water. The manager said it was recently serviced but the water looked gross during my 6 day stay
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

Very clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and the room was great. The service at the front desk was outstanding. I will totally stay there again. Just didn't take advantage of the breakfast