Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Staff was great! Hotel was clean and room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorktown, ny

very clean,convenient

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: good shower, comfortable bed
hotel was very clean,convenient to the highway and our friends' home for a reunion party. excellent coffee in lobby 24/7. made it to breakfast late, and there was still OJ & other things Available.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Comfy in Philly

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
quick overnight for business. Nice hotel conveniently located where I was working. Not much around here so definitely need a car or taxi/uber. Very comfortable hotel..not complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and comfortable. (The bed was a little hard.) Breakfast was very good and plentiful, even though we got there during the last 20 minutes. Entrance is from Commerce Drive not Maryland Road as the address suggests. It was dark, rainy, and foggy when we arrived, so we may have missed a sign. If there is no sign, there should be. Overall, a very pleasant one-night stay.
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except that we had no hot water in the shower Saturday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from collegeville

Good for a quick staycation

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Was looking for a place to stay with the kids that had a pool so we could have some fun. Hotel was nice and the room was clean- very important. Loved that I was able to get a room that had 2 Queen beds and a sofa bed since there are 5 of us (2 adults, 3 kids) and there were 2 TVs, which was great also. Pool was adequate but had a max. capacity of 13 people, which was fine for the 5 of us, but semi uncomfortable when another family arrived. Plus, the pool has some green spots on the pool floor (gross) and gravel at the bottom of the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad pool maintenance !!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The pool was out for a whole day !! That is the reason we stayed here was for my baby my 8 year old to go swimming on her birthday!! The pool was out all day Friday Dec 30th 2016 .. I was very upset and don't think I would go back!! The Staff took it as a joke .. I wasted my money staying here !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Extended Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great but could have had more drawer space. There were two of us, and if there had been 3 or 4 the closet and drawer space would have been inadequate. The hotel has a good breakfast selection that could be greatly improved if the eggs and sausage were hot and food was kept filled. The breakfast attendants refused to refill the waffle batter, fruit, bagels, and bread about 15 minutes before the breakfast service was to end. Families with children who had promised the children waffles came in and had to tell their children that they could not have waffles. At the same time fruit, juice, bagels, and muffins were also out. The children were limited to having only cereal available and were very upset. The attendant also argued with anyone who mentioned that the hot food was not hot by touching the container and stating that it was plenty hot enough. This was really too bad, because other than this the hotel was great! The front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. The laundry room was exceptionally clean, which was greatly appreciated. The pool is great