Ratings based on 1,286 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Bad thing was that the elavater was very slow and the button didn't turn on after being pushed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap/Easy Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Staff- breakfast
Cons: weights in the gym
Location: King of Prussia!
The staff is wonderful- very polite and helpful. The free breakfast included was great and had lots of food- get up early to make sure you get the good pickings! The walls are pretty thin and I could hear our neighbors arguing and fighting late into the night and the next morning- unpleasant ! but hardly the hotel's fault. I would highly recommend- it is affordable and a nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Western PA

Pleasant place & staff, Older w/ maint catching up

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Casual and Clean
Cons: One Elevator down.
One night stay over was mid March 2017. Pleasant place & staff, Older facility w/ maint reqmnts slowly catching up. But overall, a good place to stop by without spending a fortune just to sleep. Ques to self is, Would I stop at this hotel again? I would like to spend less of course, but the answer is, Yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice hotel the staff very friendly, comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Hank McPartland General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was very noisy and someone had to shout at someone to keep the noise down. Could have been cleaner staff was ok. I would not recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Tony Chidembo Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for the noisy stay you had. Should this happen again please call the front desk and it will be our pleasure to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Sketchy but REALLY nice

Posted Feb 10, 2017
So my first perception was sketchy because the location did not have a sign with a name. They are currently in a state of transition. I usually don't stay in inns and was a little uncomfortable at first but the staff were great, room was clean and room looked just like the picture advertised. The walls are a bit thin and some of the other people staying there seemed odd but I was delightfully surprised. I enjoyed my stay. Walking distance to KOP mall. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Hank, Hotel Management
Hi CH: Thanks for posting a review on Expedia.com. We appreciate your understanding during our transition period, and are very happy that the stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Hank McPartland General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly. Newspapers are available. The breakfast was fine. The room was a good size and in good condition. The wifi was only ok. It connected ok but was a little slow for video steaming. It was a good value compared to othet hotels in the area. I am planning to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Hank, Hotel Management
Hi Johnny: Thanks for posting a review on Expedia.com. We appreciate your kind words. I will look over all the WIFI access points to make sure it is up to speed. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to King of Prussia, Sincerely, Hank McPartland General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Descent place to stay right near the KOP mall and restaurants, would most likely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Hank, Hotel Management
Hello: Thanks for a great review on Expedia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Hank McPartland General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
very cheap but awesome hotel (quiet, enough space, confortable king size bed)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Tony Chidembo, Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review on Expedia. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Home away from home.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel and staff was very welcoming. Room was very clean and cozy. Truly felt like home. Didn't want to leave, and most definitely will be returning very soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Hank, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return. I will share your comments with the Staff. Sincerely, Hank McPartland General Manager