Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High-profile hotel, Made me feel fancy :)

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not a fan of the $33/night parking fee. Everything else was nice though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and very comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay at The Logan. Very brief, though, so didn't take advantage of all amenities. Nice staff. Bellmen seemed overwhelmed-- a lot happening at entry and hotel doesn't have it's own parking lot. So if you have a car you either have to rely on valet (slow) at $55 per day, or park your own car at a local parking lot. Not ideal. Otherwise everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. Very comfortable and clean room with good view of park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge disappointment!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
My overall experience was not good, the room was great and the hotel was nice but the front desk put an additional hold on my credit card without my permission or notifying me and they mistakenly charged my room for food that I never ordered it left me uncomfortably low on funds for the weekend and my trip suffered for it and the hotel gave me such a hard time about all of it and did nothing to make it better. I'm extremely disappointed with this hotel and will never stay with them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great people. Very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Among the best...

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 star facility. 5 star staff. 5 star area. You can't go wrong for business or for pleasure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Centrally located and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We visited Philadelphia to run a race. The hotel was clean and staff friendly. My only complaint was that our room did not get cleaned until 5pm the next day of our stay. It was just inconvenient to come back from the run then have to call housekeeping to get clean towels and soap. Hotel was centrally located and within walking distance of The Liberty Bell and "Rocky" stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Doesn't change bedsheets everyday

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location is decent. A couple blocks from center city. Hotel lobby is nice. Pool is wonderful. The gym is great.
Cons: Doesn't change bedsheets everyday or pillow covers. Sometimes doesn't refill shampoo, and water
Location: Went to center city. City hall was awesome. The church nearby is beautiful!!
I stayed here 3 nights and this hotel doesn't change it's bedsheets everyday. Not even the pillow covers. One of the nights they didn't even refill shampoo or give extra water. I paid $180 a night and I was hoping for high class room service but I didn't get that here. The location is decent. the service is ok. Pool is wonderful. I love the pool. The gym is nice too. Lobby is nice.