Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newtown PA

Going back!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Surprised my husband fir his birthday. Was a perfect get away. Roof top was great part of the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Have stayed at other hotels in the area for business trips and this is by far my favorite. The rooms are large, bed is comfortable, the shower is amazing! The room service gets to you quick and tastes great! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, Fl

Very nice hotel. Upscale.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No it was fabulous.
Location: The liberty bell, shopping, museums, restaurants and historical sites.
This hotel is very nice and the lobby has many comfortable seating areas. The bar is lovely as well as the restaurant which is farm-to-table style. The food was excellent and the staff everywhere in the hotel were extremely professional. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be staying again

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel tried to be European style but failed to actually provide comfortable accommodations - bathroom was dirty, bed wasn't made properly, gross pool & athletic facilities. The hotel staff was nice though we had requested a refrigerator in the room and there wasnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good city hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Overall very good with one proviso- on Friday night, a large gathering of around outdoor pool ( non swimming) was very loud and went on at highest decibel until 100 am or so ( and continued at lower level until 240 am or so)- was not stopped , limited etc by hotel staff- noise level severely limited sleep; otherwise a very good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not the Four Seasons it used to be

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The Four Seasons was everything that the Logan is not. Weird to have a bar as soon as you walk into the hotel. Tells you something about the crowd they are targeting. Hallways are rundown. Baseboards are beaten up. Room is a mix of the old colonial style furniture from when it was the Four Seasons and other furniture that is more of a contemporary style. Chords and outlets exposed everywhere in the room which makes it feel like a motel. Restaurant (urban farmer) claims to be local farm to table. 80% of the meats come from North Carolina, Colorado and elsewhere. My steak was great by the way. Not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Horror

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Someone from Hilton management with some troubleshooting experience should have visited immediately and none of this would have happened.
We're in the hotel restaurant the night before the fire and our section of the restaurant's lights went out and resumed seconds later. Minutes later the first of many fire alarms pushed everyone out of the building at 9pm for the better part of an hour. The Fire Dept didn't show for 15 minutes and then with a single truck while we were all stuck outside! Next morning, we are roused out of bed at 8am to the second alarm with fire trucks surrounding our whole block within minutes. Smoke is coming out of the basement. A host of hotel management is walking about and if asked says that we will be back in the building in 15-20 minutes. One said the backup generator feed smoked, intimating that someone thought it appropriate to run the backup all night instead of attending the the issue the night before. No one knew what was going on and was pretty young. I don't think anyone even knew what to ask the electricians as to status. No one was allowed to return to their rooms until mid/late afternoon with only partial power existing. Some folks spent the day in robes and slippers with plenty of crying babies. As this now affected emergency backup, we were eventually led back to our rooms via emergency exit stairs by flashlight. Back in our room, and within the hour, the fire alarm hails again - everyone out. Minutes later, the all-clear. Last night, back at the restaurant, floors over the basement, a 2" cockroach, smoked out, crawls up the wall next to us. Enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted May 27, 2017
It was wonderful overall. Incredible view from our room. Beautiful roof top bar with a fantastic view of Logan Circle. Close to everything you would want to see. I also enjoyed the spa. Relaxing message, a facial and nail service were all worth the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great bar on the roof deck and delicious brunch on weekends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2017
My entire family who came to join with us in the hotel had a great time, especially when we hanged out in their rooftop bar, with the fire pit and overlooking the city, just amazing!