Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Pool, Urban Farmer, Location could not be beat for the museums
Cons: Wish the pool was open later!
Location was perfect and we were able to walk to everything - had no need to rent a car The Pool was great after a day of sightseeing with the kids Urban Farmer was some of the best food we have had in a long time The interior of the hotel was quite lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time in the city

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location , activities within the hotel itself great for families and couples.
Cons: There is nothing I can think of now.
Location: Museums, restaurants and shopping nearby or a bus away, great location.
My great grandson had a wonderful time , we were close to logan fountain and the hotels swimming pool provided lots of play time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I asked two employees where I could purchase the Rocky robe in the hotel. Neither knew advising the hotel did not have a store. I gave it one more try at checkout at which time I was told, why certainly, in the Spa. I purchased two robes, told this experience to the receptionist who was very nice. All employees should be familiar with the wonderful amenities at The Logan. Had a fabulous time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great hotel; very convenient to downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing...keep up the good work!
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is. The photos and reviews on line don't do it justice. I was only there from 7:00 PM to 4:30 AM so unfortunately, I didn't have time to check out any of the amenities but based one the rooms, I'm sure everything else was just as nice.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. my only comment would have been the noise level in the hallway after midnight as I believe there was a wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raeshon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hadrian

Great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Logan while visiting U Penn for an interview. I was in a time bind and depended on room service for my meals, and they always arrived on time with good food from the Urban Farmer restaurant downstairs. The hotel was clean, peaceful, and elegant with interesting artwork. Excellent service and friendliness from the front desk and valet. My room had a pleasant view of the courtyard after a good snow. My only complaint would be that the pillows were too soft and easily flattened down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel with friendly excellent staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: 55 dollars a night for valet parking is too much
Location: Walking distance to many things and cheap short cab ride to everything else
Beautifully appointed hotel . Staff warm and friendly .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels