Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff was delightful. Room was spacious and so mid-century style comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Ashley Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We take pride in having some of the largest hotel rooms in the city, along with our ideal location. Our staff loves what they do and we are always pleased to hear when that shines through.
5 out of 5
by lisa

Elegant DOmain!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely, elegant hotel with outstanding service. Last of a dying breed. I want to live there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Timeless luxury is what we hang our hat on, especially when it comes to service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs updating in bathrooms, amenities, heating system, windows. It feels as if it was five stars in 1990s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel wonderful staff great restaur

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The trip was for business. And the exsperience was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thomas

Centrally Located Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good experience at The Rittenhouse Hotel. We will definitely consider staying there again when in Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best service and great rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: Great location right on rittenhouse square and only a few mins to most attractions.
The service is hands down one of the best at any hotel, anywhere. Every member of staff is there to greet you, your family, your kids and help with anything from arrival all the way through to departure. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels