Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for extended stays!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to highway and a variety of restaurants.
We traveled with three adults, two children under the age of two and a senior dog. We had planned on staying for two nights but unfortunately had to make our stay short to one night. The hotel staff was very understanding of the change. The room was great and we wish we could have stayed longer. We stayed at five hotels during our trip and this one was the most expensive but it would have been more worth it if we had an extended stay (example pet fee is $75 per stay not per night which was unique for all the hotels we stayed at). Everything was clean and the facilities were up to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Williamsport

Good base stop for Philadelphia.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Plenty of room,clean ,and very good staff.
Cons: The beds had a very firm mattress, a little to firm for me.
Location: Sesame Place was thirty minutes away with plenty of good restaurants nearby.
The hotel was nice for a trip to Sesame Place. Room was ample with most of the amenities that we were looking for..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.j.

We loved it! It was comfortable,clean, convenient

Posted May 5, 2016
It was a beautiful spacious room. The kitchen was very useful and appreciated! I'm always in philly for business and plan to stay again really soon! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great stay very nice staff. Stayed for two nights and was very happy for everything,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Mollie Fisher, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of our staff and hotel. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again. Mollie Fisher General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for adult children travelling with parents

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: 2 full bedrooms with TVs! Sitting area with additional TV!
Stayed in room when taking daughter back to local university. Was not moving daughter in until next day. Wanted a place where daughter could have her own room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Mollie Fisher, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Horsham. Mollie Fisher General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Staff was very accommodating. Room was adequate for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Mollie Fisher, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Mollie Fisher General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great for an overnight

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Complimentary coffee was very good. Continental breakfast was clean, appetizing and ample. Everything at the hotel seemed to be attended to.
Location: Middle of a commercial area but a 5 minute ride to quite a few stores, restaurants and brew pubs.
Friendly staff, clean and well kept rooms. Pool is small but does the job on a hot day. Room was cool and comfortable. It's the kind of place where everything works, sounds simple but we've all been to the hotel where the icemaker is broken or the AC doesn't quite keep the room cool enough. All the small details here were taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and a great room

Posted Jun 30, 2015
i was really impressed with the staff. They were friendly and helpful, The room was a wonderful surprise. It was much better than we expected. Very clean and roomy... Thanks for a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

More attention to details would really help

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Good rate, overall nice hotel
Cons: Better follow up by the staff
Location: The hotel was a little out of the way so not much was near us but that was just fine with us. We wanted to stay some place out of the main drag.
Overall the hotel was well maintained and the staff was easy to deal with. I had 2 issues that lowered the score I can give this location. The first was the trash can in front of the building we stayed in was filled up on Saturday and did not get emptied until Monday morning. No a huge deal but walking by a full smelly trash can for 2 days was not something that added to the enjoyment of my stay. The second was a bigger issue. The thermostat in our room kept resetting to 69 degrees. We mentioned it to the hotel staff after the first day and nothing was ever done to resolve the issue. The morning we checked out the a/c was once again set on 69. That was just too cold and no matter how often we set it higher the temp would drop back down to 69 after a few hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster ,Pa

A nice getaway

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had to escape from the house for a weekend so the kids and I decided to get a room. The kids enjoyed the pool and warm cookies, not to mention some comforts of home. Overall a relaxing weekend. I also want to add the fact that the rooms were extremely quiet .