Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good if you like to go to a casino for an evening

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Close to casino and Shopping
Cons: Shuttle service to airport
Location: Mall was remodeled with high end shops and restaurants . Reall nice atmosphere
I was given an upgraded room but no view , suited my purposes. Shuttle service was very poor not timely and drivers and vans were not very desirable looking and a rough ride. Business center printer was out of service 2x . Everything else was adequate,one shower head hard to turn on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Pretty Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The casino was very nice. They gave us a $10 voucher for the slot machines
Cons: The rooms look very ancient , not really the best choice in color or style ! Needs to be updated
Location: There are plenty of places to eat in the area if your not interested in ordering room service !
Overall it's a nice hotel considering the casino is right downstairs, but book through a third party seller for cheaper rates, the hotel itself prices are a bit to high !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel clean and comfortable rooms spacious and close access to the casino
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Reserved King, got queen. Reserved bath tub, got shower. They would not change, but instead asked if we would want free breakfast & we said yes. Then they said they couldn't give us free breakfast. Room appeared old with stains on couches & what appeared to be blood stains on curtains. We weren't allowed a late checkout. Entire hotel smelled like an ashtray.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An uncomfortable stay in a dirty, run down hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Maybe they should just close it down and concentrate on the gambling.
Location: It's in Valley Forge/KOP area. KOP Mall, Valley Forge National Park, Philadelphia.
This place is a DUMP. Apparently the hotel is a necessary evil to the casino. Part time check in staff, 2 out of 3 elevators not working, halls that reek of urine and disinfectant, dirty rooms, peeling wallpaper, cigarette burns on the rim of the ancient plastic bathtub. Unbelievable.
4 out of 5
by ANTHONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Vineland

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Remote was shot, had to request replacement 4 diffrent times before it was replaced room was comfortable. If you want casino access make sure you anounce that upon arival as i was told they need a supivisor that was unavaiable to grabt such access after checking in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Kearny NJ

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in the morning, food left in the refrigerator