Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel clean and comfortable rooms spacious and close access to the casino
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Reserved King, got queen. Reserved bath tub, got shower. They would not change, but instead asked if we would want free breakfast & we said yes. Then they said they couldn't give us free breakfast. Room appeared old with stains on couches & what appeared to be blood stains on curtains. We weren't allowed a late checkout. Entire hotel smelled like an ashtray.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An uncomfortable stay in a dirty, run down hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Maybe they should just close it down and concentrate on the gambling.
Location: It's in Valley Forge/KOP area. KOP Mall, Valley Forge National Park, Philadelphia.
This place is a DUMP. Apparently the hotel is a necessary evil to the casino. Part time check in staff, 2 out of 3 elevators not working, halls that reek of urine and disinfectant, dirty rooms, peeling wallpaper, cigarette burns on the rim of the ancient plastic bathtub. Unbelievable.
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing little casino.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Casino is always laid back and nice get away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: Alarm clock in room had most of the digital numbers were not complete and you really couldn't tell what time it was. Also the alarm didn't work.
Location: Valley Forge National Park is across from the hotel, shopping at "The Dump" furniture store in Oaks.
Good place to stay for overnight and casino on site. Actually won enough to cover cost of room.
1 out of 5
by Alice from Sunbury

Customer service need work

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front supervisor did not help us and he was customer service friendly.
4 out of 5
by renato

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
My room was very nice and clean. The hotel had 3 elevators and only one worked at the time so it was wait to use one. But overall it was a nice place to stay.