Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

Good Place to Stay While Touring Philly Colleges

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We came for an overnight visit while we toured local colleges. The location was lovely and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and fairly standard. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, disappointed as the photo's on the web site do not reflect the hotel. Photos depict an old, grand, hotel, while it is really a modern, square, poured concrete building, with no amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villanova Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Would recommend to anyone. Had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Hendersonville, NC

Hidden oasis on Main Line

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, very comfortable room. Wonderful buffet breakfast included. Convenient to downtown Philadelphia via train or driving. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui

convenient location in a posh part of philly

Posted Oct 9, 2015
above average for a 3 star. rooms could use some updating but far from unacceptable. ac unit did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Chicago

Beautiful and Picturesque

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful old jewel in the middle of a very picturesque area. The staff was amazing and the rooms are large and comfortable. If I'm ever in this area again I will happily stay at the Villanova Conference Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels