Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

if you need a place to crash for one night

Posted Oct 21, 2016
no frills hotel, clean but it starts showing age, if you need place to crash for a night between flights or in the middle of a road trip this will do the trick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
There was a big group of folks staying there the first night of my stay, and the elevators took a long time because of that. They were also noisy in the hall outside my room. Breakfast in the restaurant was $18.00 with my $2.00 tip, and while it was fine, I kept thinking of the free breakfast I usually get at the other hotel I stay at in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price and location to airport.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were tourists coming to visit Philly for the first time. Everything closer to the city center was astronomical in price. This hotel was a 20 minute easy drive. We had rented a car but I believe there is a SEPTA busstop nearby. The hotel is decent, pretty good value for the price. Lots of room. My only complaint is that the bed wasn't very comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Quiet room, check in was fast and convenient. Shuttle took us to the airport in a timely manner. Clean towels, pillows were lumpy.. did find some stray hairs on sheets.. honestly we were to tired to care much. Great hotel for a late night and with an early morning flight to catch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to attractions.
Cons: I don't have anything that could of been better. Enjoyed my stay.
Location: If you have a car, 20 minutes to Philly. Which has a lot of things to do. If you don't have a car, you can catch a bus, taxi or train.
I don't understand the bad reviews glad I didn't go by them. Upon arrival, check in was a breeze. The receptionists were very friendly and told us things to do in the area. The room was clean and quiet. There was a refrigerator, free bottled water and all elevators were working. Close to the highways. Casino five minutes down the road. Denny's was next door plus a diner you could walk too also they had a restaurant on site. We had our car so we didn't use the hotel shuttle. To sum it up I would go back to this hotel if I'm in the area again. Stayed 3 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a quick trip

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Size and comfort was wonderful. Decor was nice with mini fridge.
Cons: There was a moldy like wet smell throughout. Had candles and room spray.
Location: Close to airport...not much else around.
The room was clean. Comfortable and spacious. Stayed one night so not sure about breakfast or anything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape may, nj

Clean, comfortable hotel with very nice staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Airport
Great for early flight departures. Nice staff. Very nice bedding. On site restaurant/bar. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Perfect hotel for a quick stay, by the airport.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Needed a room for two days while seeing a concert in Philadelphia. This hotel was reasonably priced, clean, as the hotel staff was very friendly. The bed was a little too stiff for my liking, but other than that, no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA,CA

worst bed ever

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: new beds, new carpet
Location: 10 minutes from the airport, a restaurant in the lobby, Denny's across the way
Our flight got cancelled so we booked this through Expedia. We had to keep calling the hotel to request a shuttle...it kept ringing with no answer. The room was clean, but didn't smell great. The bed was a king size, but so old and collapsed in the middle that we slept like the filling in a taco. The shuttle van was broken so they used a rental (both ways)....and there was no place for luggage so we had to CLIMB to the back of the van and put everyone's luggage in the first row of seats. Then the driver drove past the gate I told him we were flying out of. So we had to walk in the rain back to our gate after I insisted he stop!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice close to the airport

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Good check in was easy and the staff was helpful and friendly. Was a good stay.