Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great maid service. Nice fridge and microwave

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Basic room. View, not so great. Ceilings super low and I'm 5'2! Great maid service, great fridge and microwave. 3 flat pillows, thin, not so comfy bedspread/comforter. There's a trash bin outside the hotel that smells horrendous. Better than a motel 6 though. Would prefer a 5 star resort but next time but I'd be ok with having to stay here again. I am grateful they were there for us.
4 out of 5
by Kristie from New Jersay

good night

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was good overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting

Posted May 14, 2017
The smell was horrible in the room and we only were in there for a little over an hour and our clothes smelled. Actually left after an hour and lost our money and went and got a nicer hotel. Stay away!!!!
3 out of 5
by Marc

Somewhat expensive

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok- all hardwood floors- no toiletries. Essentially just there to sleep overnight so it's a little expensive but I would probably stay there again
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

WaterFront

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. I would definitely come back, but the hotel itself was just ok. The service was great though, and the staff was pleasant. The biggest part of the charm of this place is the fact that it has a peaceful boat dock outside the hotel, and a nice little sitting area to chill in. The biggest disappointment had to do with the fact that I thought that they had rooms facing the water, as is somewhat implied in the description of the hotel, yet when you get there you see that there aren't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, NH

Close to Philly airport with nice water view

Posted May 1, 2017
The staff at this hotel was exceptional in service and friendlyness. The handicapped accommodations worked well for us. This is a great value for visiting in the south Philly area. It is about 20 minutes from the historic district except at rush hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Upon arrival our employees thought it was an abandoned hotel. NO clean towels in the room. Rooms smelled like marijuana. Doors were dirty and sticky. And the door to the room didn't close properly. completely dissatisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
If you are looking for cheap, it is cheap but you get what you paid for.