Ratings based on 2,109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel by airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Had a wonderful weekend stay at this hotel. Staff was very helpful and courteous . Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very kind and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you Ben for the great review Warm regards Eric Jolikko General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RDU

Very modern, colors in lobby are fun!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: How modern the lobby area was. It was very clean, neat and colorful! They have a variety of snacks you can pick from with the spacious bar!
Cons: The cleanliness of the bedsheets and also the glass mirror door. Really a struggle to open and close.
Location: There's nothing walking distance so you will definitely have to catch a uber or taxi (which ever you prefer).
First time every in Philadelphia and the hotel was a good location for us, due it being 6 minutes away from the airport and 10 min away from the Lincoln Financial Stadium. The hotel room itself was a good size! However, the sheets on our bed was not so clean. That was the only thing I disliked about the rooms itself. Also, the glass mirror door to separate the bathroom was really hard to close and open. They have really good food choices you can pick from (Jamaican food, Italian, Chinese, Pizza, etc) and they will deliver it to you! The best thing also is having free shuttle service that will pick you up from the airport and take you to the hotel. The shuttle service is really fast, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you Ciji for the feedback and nice rating review Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was good, the room was on the side by the roadway so the road noise was bothering. For an airport hotel it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by ERic , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that your overall stay was good. Warm regards Eric Jolikko General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Friendly and Clean

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I stayed for one night while my house was being renovated. The staff was kind and friendly, and check in was easy. The room was clean, bright, dusted, and the carpets were clean with no scent. Overall happy with my stay, trying to find an excuse to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you Sophia for the great review Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I stayed for a weekend, the service was great, the room was really clean and I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It was just OK place.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean
It was just OK, the air conditioning units in each room are very LOUD, Each time you leave in your car and come back to the hotel, you have to go to the front desk and get the new ticket that you got at the gate and have it validated. It's very difficult to get in and out of the hotel, once you leave the hotel you can only go right, when you try to come back, you have to drive past the hotel entrance, past the light and then do a U-turn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you Jill for your feedback. I do apologize that you had an issue with your AC unit and hope the staff was able to assist as soon as they were informed Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Came for Made in America Fest Stayed at the Aloft

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The artistic vibe and the customer service.
Cons: Wish the pool was open longer.
Location: It was on 10 min away from the festival, ubers were expensive from this locations and the shuttles saved us money to and from the airport
The Staff was nice and patient. Our flight got in early and they gave us no hassle with clocking in early. They were nice and helped us find great places to eat. Had no problem receiving additional towels, andThe room was beautiful and modern and spacious, tWe even met the Migos who stayed there during our stay. And the Shuttle got us to the Airport in a timely fashion. Everyone was nice, the food delievery was quick from that location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you Fifi for the super rating review Warm regards Eric Jolikko General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, horrible air conditioning

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: clean, prompt staff
Cons: FIX AC UNIT........also there were no close restaurants to get food on a late night only the wawa gas station
Location: This hotel is very close to the airport, center city, and university city. it was very close to everything we had planned for the weekend.
this hotel was overall good, it was really clean and the property was nice. it was clean and the staff got us right into a room however the cooling system in the room was horrible. we had the ac on and in the middle of the night the heat kicked on the room was so dry. we tried turning it down to cool the room back down and then started to smell a burning smell from the unit. we unplugged it and turned it back on and the ac worked for a good 20 mins before it happened again. we'd stay here again but maybe in a different room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Eric , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that you had an issue with the AC unit and do hope that the staff was able to correct it quickly Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Love this place- great and helpful Staff Super wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Pleasing enough for a short stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Modern amenities
Cons: Size of the room and comfort
Pleasing for a short stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The gym was great. The Pool was nice. The room could have been a bit larger with more amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you Joe for the nice rating review Sincerely Eric Jolikko General Manager