Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

ABSOLUTELY THE WORST HOTEL I'VE BEEN TOO!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Nothing, HORRIBLE
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: N/A
I PAID FOR A KING BED BUT INSTEAD THEY BUMPED ME DOWN TO A FULL BECAUSE PEOPLE FLIGHTS GOT CANCELED AND THEY CAME BACK TO THE HOTEL! front desk are so ignorant, staff are so lazy, the room was so filthy bed sheets had all types of holes in it! The room stunk so bad I just don't even feel like talking about it anymore!! I wish I could add more photos the maximum is 6!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jan 16, 2018
They had roaches ... sheets dirty .. towels dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Inn has changed

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
The room had not been cleaned, bed with dirty linen, dirty carpet, no coffee pot, no radio but I had my tablet, ice machines don't work. Been going here for a number of years but as time goes on, the quality of the facility has being depleted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Its Okay For The Price

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Easy to find. Cheap.
Cons: Honor customer requests, clean sheets and pillow cases better
Check in was a breeze. The room was comfy. Visible stains on sheets and pillow casing but clearly it was washed. I only stayed one day. Easy to find. For $60, I wasn't expecting much. However, good luck getting an extra set of towels or washcloths, requested it as soon as I got to my room and never received it. They also never answered the front desk phone the following morning when I was trying to confirm my late checkout, however they honored my late checkout with no issues when I went to leave. Overall, cheap. Sufficient if you don't have major plans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester pennsilvania

Average more like a motel experience

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The place looks like a lot of weird activity going on there the traffic of people coming in and out of there looks very suspicious I sure did not feel safe couldn’t sleep well that night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, PA

Call Anthony Melchiorri ASAP. Place needs it!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The 2 star rating gave me fair warning but I had to stay here due to my flight being canceled and all the nearby hotel airports were sold out. The room was extremely dirty and in need of maintenance. The restroom for instance included a dirty, moldy tub and loose ceiling panels. The bed sheets were covered in stains and I prayed it was not what it looked like....yes, I slept in my clothes. Honestly, this is the type of establishment that was bought out by someone who does not care about their clients and is looking to make a quick buck on a night like this one... try to avoid this place even if it truly is -12 outside. Sincerely, dissatisfied customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester pa

Great hotel close to transportation

Posted Jan 4, 2018
My stay for 2 nights was great. You can regulate the heat in the room so you are comfortable. I have cable tv for no extra charge unlike some hotels where u are charged extra. I have a microwave and a mini fridge as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very bad service & cleanliness .non smoking room has smoke smell .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good trip

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Upon arrival we were given keys to a room that was filthy and not vacant. Our second room the bed were made and appeared to be clean but one bed cover had a hole in it large enough that the filling was coming out and it looked like something was on the bed, only to find it was actually attached. There were two pillows on one bead and three on the other. One window was open so the room was freezing. Finally the prior Tenants half eaten food was still in the refrigerator and open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bad experience

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I book for non smoking double bed BUT I got single bed smoking room and more than 1hr I waited in the lobby..Bad smell I couldn't sleep and in morning bathroom no towel I called housekeeping they said they are busy get from other room.. Really bad experience...