Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Bout 10 miles from the airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room was very stinky and smoky smelling bathrooms were dirty, had to change rooms wouldn't recommended it to anyone
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, va

Convenient, good price, clean but not fancy. Lots

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience, price
Motel style lodging. No elevator access to 2nd floor rooms.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL


Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel was basic bathroom clean employees nice restraunt was pleasant and good drinks easy to locate would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Lori Terry , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!! Please come back and see us again!!! Sincere Regards, Lori Terry Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Horrible experience!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cockroaches under the bed. Used sheets and when you try to change the room they change it to a worst room with mold in the bathroom! DO NOT GO THERE!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Front Office Manager/Lori Terry , Hotel Management
Dear Monica, I did my best to find your reservation but was unable to. First of all I am terribly sorry you feel so poorly about our hotel. We do not "punish" guests for changing rooms, and the implication is a bit misleading. I have been here to a decade and have yet to see a roach in a room or otherwise, but if you did, I was not made aware of it. Like I mentioned I did try to look into your reservation but was unable to find it. Since this is not how we operate our hotel, I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your stay. I can assure you that I was nor am I aware of any such issues. We highly value our customer feedback, both good and bad, as it allows us to know what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. We work extremely hard to maintain a clean healthy environment for all of our guests, if this allegedly was not your experience, we apologize. Please feel free to reach out to discuss your stay with me. Sincere Regards
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Finding a place where I could park a tractor/trailer in your area was a God send while I visited with family - thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
We are so happy to hear that we are able to not only accommodate you but to help in making visiting your family a little more convenient. Above all, those are the things that matter most!!!! Please come see us again soon!! Sincerest Regards, Lori Terry Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay clear of this place!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was dirty and old. We booked 3 nights but left to stay with a friend for the 3rd night since it was so bad. We have two young kids and did not let them touch the floor. Poor service and dirty bathrooms. Would never stay here again!
4 out of 5
by allan

Nice stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet comfortable clean
2 out of 5
by Steve


Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
In town for Funerals, we needed a clean, secure, comfortable room, and received NOT! We found many Finger/Toe nails on the floors along with other trash & bottle caps... room not clean. The toilet seat DID NOT fit the toilet and was a challenge at every use... room not comfortable. Upon our arrival back to the room from dinner, I went to insert the key-card, and the door simply pushed open. We found we had to literally slam the door in order to get the lock to latch... room not secure. Requested "NO HOUSEKEEPING" on all (3) days but staff kindly exchanged our towels. The on-site Bar was so busy on Saturday night, there was NO available on-site parking. The local restaurants were Great, and Hotel was close to our needed destinations.
4 out of 5
by barbara

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The person at the front desk was friendly and very nice. The room was clean. However, one of the beds had us rolling towards the middle; definitely needs a mattress update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was fine. The bed comfortable, but the pillows were on the lumpy side.