Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel near our destination in Philadelphia

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Nice room watched the Super Bowl there. Will use again on next trip to Philadelphia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Last minute need of hotel and it was awesome to have found this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Close to PHL

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Room recently remodeled though shattered tiles on the bathroom floor. Quiet and comfortable. Room decent size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: we were a short walk to Ruby Tuesday’s which happened to be the only restaurant in the area.
Rooms were very clean, staff were extremely helpful and FREE breakfast tasted great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Too much traffic in corridors

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Management needs to ensure guests are not disturbing other guests. The price for one night was extremely steep for what my family endured.
Location: Philadelphia Airport within a few miles. Downtown Philadelphia is very convenient.
Horrible experience! Stayed at the Fairfield Marriot near Philadelphia Airport many times before with no issues. My recent stay was absolutely horrible. It appeared that rooms were rented for parties. There were young women and men going in and out of the rooms on our floor all night into the wee hours of the morning. There was thumping and what sounded like people running upstairs. The hallways smelled of alcohol and vomit and there was absolutely no parking available in the hotel’s parking lot after midnight. While waiting in the parking lot for a space I witnessed several scantily clad females appearing to stumble across the parking lot. It was awkward trying to explain all that was seen to my children. I don’t know if this was a one-time occurrence at this hotel due to New Year’s or not, but my recent stay makes it unlikely that my family will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everything was excellent except for the noise & unruly kidd on our floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Excellent hotel close to airport. Rooms are very clean and well kept. Shuttle bus arrived very fast. The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. Breakfast is very good. There is a restaurant about a minute walk. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia airport

Good location. Needs maintenance and housekeeping

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Checked in- just ok process. Key didn’t work the first time. That can happen. Then room didn’t have shampoo nor body soap. What kind of check lists do the maids use? The carpets in the hallways haven’t been vacuumed in weeks- lots of debris. Wonder about my room carpets too. Bathroom seems clean enough, beds are comfortable but without the pillow mattress tops that we have all come to expect. We will see how breakfast is in the morning. Overall not a 3 or 3.5 star hotel. More like a 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
When booking the room I had asked to have a wheelchair accessible room. I had called ahead also to request a accessible room with a roll in shower. When we arrived we had a accessible room, but not a roll in shower, which my husband needed to take a shower as he is in a wheel chair. When i asked the girl at the desk about it she simply said that they did not have any room with roll in showers. The next morning I went to the desk again and this person said they have a room with a roll in shower and as soon as the people that are in it are checked out we could have that room. She was very helpful and assured us that we could leave our belongings in the present room while we were going out for the day and that when we returned we could move our things into the other room. Which we did. Other than that our stay was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Service was Excellent but common areas need updating Lots of wear and tear