Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Convenient location at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We were treated very nice and the morning breakfast was far better than some of the Best Westerns we usually stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton colorado

Nice hotel near to airport. But NOT at airport.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Close to train station but difficult walk. Great staff and excellent breakfast. Great front desk people. Cleaning staff very efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The room was an average double that in no way matched the $150 price tag. I put this on Expedia for not knowing that the facility they were promoting was an overpriced average hotel in a below average area (at least there is a Wawa nearby) with an occupancy rate under 50%. I booked the room looking to upgrade from the rooms I usually get when I stay in this area. What I got was the same old thing, but paid $80 more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Easy check in. Very clean and well maintained. Quiet considering the proximity to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Felt like an episode of cops

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I booked this hotel based on a few factors one it wasn't the cheapest and had reasonable reviews so must be alright. How wrong could I be!? Upon arriving at 9pm the lobby was dark most of the lights were off save the check in desk. Littered all over the reception area were 6-10 loud people who glared as I entered. First impressions I didn't feel safe or welcomed. I'm not sure if they were friends of the receptionist but he was very polite and had it been bright and less intimidating entrance it may have been a pleasant checkin. I got my room key and headed to the room. Right by the lobby on the way to the elevator is the pool. The area smelt stagnant and there was a handful of other youths screaming and shouting in the pool and running around the first floor. Navigating through them I got to the old elevator and made it to my room. The room was ok however the bed looked like it had been remade and not changed and one of the bath towels although fresh had suspicious yellowish stains on so I avoid that one. The shower had a curved rail which is always welcome. The sound proofing was minimal you can hear every word from the hall, the room next door, the footsteps above, the doors closing down the hall etc etc. It's though to rebuild a hotel but at least provide ear plugs if it's that bad. Luckily I had my own. however at 4am there was shouting and dogs barking I felt like my door was being pounded in I went to look and there police raiding the room across the hall. Terrible
5 out of 5
by Monica

Nice

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Within driving distance of downtown.
2 out of 5
by Madia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The coffee machine in the room and the transfers to and from the airport where very welcome. Nice and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
by Valerie Goodman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great! Although the shuttle runs every 30 minutes I called from the airport and they came to pick me up right away. No waiting, which was really appreciated after the horrific day I had spent in airports. My room was spotlessly clean and well equipped. They even had a computer and printer I could use to print out my boarding passes for the next day. The breakfast was really nice with tons of healthy choices. All of the staff members were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.