Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice hotel nice clean room the staff is really good breakfast it’s OK only thing the shower leaked all over the floor there was a leak in the hose but besides that the room is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Good hotel. Friendly staff. Would stay again. Nice view right by the water
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and river side view of the Delaware River
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Short notice and close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I didn’t have that big of an issue with staying here but when I checked in the girl at the front counter swiped my card even though I had already paid for the room online but when I went to check out this issue was resolved quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent. The clerk who took care of my room was very accommodating to my needs
Location: The only detriment to my stay was leftover hair in the bathtub. Everything else was very good.
I only needed a room for one night. I was able to book online with ease even though it was last minute.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Excellent!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to my friends. 5 stars is what i rate it. It's going to be my only hotel every time I visit Philly.
3 out of 5
by Lettie

False Advertisement

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
When your advertisement states that you can pay at the hotel, then you are charged, that is false advertisement. Practices like this could cause insufficient funds to ones account and that would be excess funds paid for this stay. Not sure if I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This is a nice hotel. It is very clean. The area around the hotel is a bit run down although there is a nice park next door. The breakfast area was just OK. It is a fair price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels