Ratings based on 4,241 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Will be back

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Danielle was excellent! Hotel was very nice. Short walk to Ruby Tuesdays. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Ohio

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very poor place really run down not a place I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business, close to airport.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Used it as a place to sleep and be close to the airport an a business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, helped us even if we came in a little late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice inexpensive option with a pleasant staff

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This Microtel is a nice low cost option in Philadelphia. It has pleasant rooms and a pleasant staff but some things could be done better. Coffee makers in the room were placed in awkward positions and hard to use and the staff didn't replace the coffee we used every day. The wifi was spotty but I didn't use it that often. I'd stay there again mostly because of the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice -clean close to airport.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Stayed 1 night due to overnight layover. Nice staff, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Not the easiest place to find, but once I got here it was a quick check in. Close to the airport, so that's a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It’s a worse place to stay for the money they charge, costumer service skills and way the talking to a costumer !!! It’s completely not acceptable, and I think you guys need to hire someone to do some work in to main enterance aria, it’s looks like a you just get out of subway bathroom, very ugly and dirty, and I’m very serious about this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Worn Down and Fraying

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Needed help understanding directions to pickup point. Great airport help, though. Once explained, a very easy procedure. At checkin was told I had booked a handicapped room. Not so. They would not change it. The room had a comfortable bed and not much else. Again, it was ADA standard meeting, but, why so spartan compared to all other rooms? Bathroom with large drain right in the middle of the floor, shower a spot where tub had been, then a sink with no counter space. Also, no coffee pot, no microwave and no cups in bathroom. Not acceptable. No, would not recommend as there are many more passed on the route to this worn out hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice staff and room. Lobby is a little loud and dirty.