Ratings based on 4,969 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This was a fine place to stay if you're in town to see a show!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Best value!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It’s cozy, clean and comfortable with great price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Wifi didn't really work. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay. This is the way to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close, but not too close

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Employees were wonderful. Vending machines were not working for the last half of our staff and we lost the TV signal on second day. Commute time to center city was <20 min. Very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for a nice hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Easy check in. Good customer service as he accommodated my request for doubles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The Staff at this particular establishment are just plain dumb, and that's all I am going to say. I should get a refund period.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not well kept

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Security Cameras
Cons: Remodel and have a safe way of providing breakfast
Location: No knowledge about that.
The elevator is one of the dirtiest I have ever seen. Break fast is not it. health hazard. The room I staid in was not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Close to airport. Strong cigarette smell in the non-smoking hall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby from a state mental hospital

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Interior needs to be renovated.
Room was serviceable. No coffee machine. Hallway to room was disgusting - filthy, smelly, and loud. Smelled like wet, dirty socks and stale, greasy food. Heavily stained carpet and thin, noisy walls. The lobby felt like the reception area of an underfunded state mental hospital - bare cinderblock walls displaying traces of glue where the plastic baseboard had been ripped away, cheap institutional furniture, cheap vinyl tile floors, etc. Entrance is basically unmarked and nondescript and looks like it’s too embarrassed to be found. Staff were competent. Not warm, but not rude either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

basic accomodations; breakfast had no coffee !!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
used the hotel for a one nite stay prior to an international flight the following day; basic accomodation; complaint centered on not coffee at the free breakfast !