Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience and Comfort at Philadelphia Airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Last minute booking due to a rescheduled 6:45am flight departure.... Ending up being a 2 night stay due to yet another cancellation during Hurricane Irma. What a GREAT SURPRISE that this little gem of a hotel was available. The shuttle service made the stay even easier. Highly recommend. FABULOUS staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice but tiny!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Reserved a king and double bed pullout. They provided the wrong room and with single pullout and no pillows requested pillow and they promptly brought them without pilliw cases. The hotel sataff insisted that this was the correct room reserved. after talking to 3 people, 2 of which were managers they called late at night to say they were wrong and wqnted to know if we wanted to change rooms . This was crazy condering we planned to leave early to go on a 7hr road trip. Poor serviceand inconsiderate and thoughtless staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice accommodations. Reasonably priced. Stayed one evening and enjoyed my time there. Shuttle came on time. Staff was great and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to airport, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful check in experience. I had an early flight out of Philadelphia International. Johnathan gave me instructions for the shuttle, as I returned my rental car after check in and utilized the shuttle to get back to the hotel and set me up for the early shuttle as well for my A.M. flight. Great staff, clean rooms and a pleasant Marriott experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your best option

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a last minute stay due to a flight cancellation. I chose this particular hotel due to its better than average rating on Hotels.com (there are many options available near the PHL airport). The rooms smelled musty, and the bathrooms were dirty and not up to a Courtyard standard in my opinion. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Joyann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, but charged for parking was surprising.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and very comfortable room. Staff was professional and informative. Parking cost was not declared when I booked the reservation and was very much surprised I had to pay. Considering its location (outside the city) I cannot understand why this hotel imposes a parking fee.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Better than expected

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

No issues at all

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
No issues. Late arrival for business trip, was only in hotel for 7 hpurs.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Hard to find.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to find. Roads closed. Several Marriott Hotels in airport area.