Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel convenience

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Upon arriving at the hotel the staff at the front desk was courteous and helpful. We enjoyed the room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience and Comfort at Philadelphia Airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Last minute booking due to a rescheduled 6:45am flight departure.... Ending up being a 2 night stay due to yet another cancellation during Hurricane Irma. What a GREAT SURPRISE that this little gem of a hotel was available. The shuttle service made the stay even easier. Highly recommend. FABULOUS staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice but tiny!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Reserved a king and double bed pullout. They provided the wrong room and with single pullout and no pillows requested pillow and they promptly brought them without pilliw cases. The hotel sataff insisted that this was the correct room reserved. after talking to 3 people, 2 of which were managers they called late at night to say they were wrong and wqnted to know if we wanted to change rooms . This was crazy condering we planned to leave early to go on a 7hr road trip. Poor serviceand inconsiderate and thoughtless staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice accommodations. Reasonably priced. Stayed one evening and enjoyed my time there. Shuttle came on time. Staff was great and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to airport, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful check in experience. I had an early flight out of Philadelphia International. Johnathan gave me instructions for the shuttle, as I returned my rental car after check in and utilized the shuttle to get back to the hotel and set me up for the early shuttle as well for my A.M. flight. Great staff, clean rooms and a pleasant Marriott experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Basic Marriott Courtyard outside Philadelphia airport. Customer service was not up to the usual standards of a Courtyard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I wish they wouldn't have put me in a handicap room. There was no tub and water was everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Trese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your best option

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a last minute stay due to a flight cancellation. I chose this particular hotel due to its better than average rating on Hotels.com (there are many options available near the PHL airport). The rooms smelled musty, and the bathrooms were dirty and not up to a Courtyard standard in my opinion. Disappointing.